Join me for a coffe n a shee sha

Hi come in m8

Re: Join me for a coffe n a shee sha

Kidda Bee!!!!!!!!!!!! Can I bring chai instead?????????????????

ji

Go on then as long as it is desi style u no like dood patthi

???????????

mmmeeeee ok desi chai it is with namaak, saunf, dood and patti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you ji!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whats the GS then???????????

poppies u wan tea?but namaak, saunf, dood and patti zaida nai ho jayga?

noooo- its pure desi chai... none of this boiling the kettle at 36 degrees and so on..............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

acha...hum to simple wimple tea lytay hain...no doodh patii....

but yaar thi swas bees recommendation !!!!!!!!!!!!! Its her coffee time so i asked if I could bring chai instead.. i could only if it was doodh patti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ops i got it now

comes in**coughs

:emmy: itna smoke

coughs

hi k337 Yaar theres no smoke- we drinking caafeee and chaaaiiii.................. sounds like uve been up to no good more like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I lllooove cofffeeee

i love cold coffee

**I dont like coffee.:frowning:

I prefer Chai:lajawab:**

to sheeha mei pee rahe hoon yahan:emmy:?

hahhahahh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! well i wasnt and i dont think sanadub was..............maybe it was bee khan?????????????????????????????????/.............................

yeah yeah:barbie: i know u all.bigray hue loag:emmy:

HHAAAWWW HAAIIII..........K337.. THAT AINT FAIR- MEEEEE GGGUUUDDDD GIIRRLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!