Re: Join Imran khan Line Online
Just say......
either
zardari ne Imran se ziyada quom ki khidmat ki hai.
ya phir
zardari Imran se ziyada acha character ka banda hai.
Just say......
either
zardari ne Imran se ziyada quom ki khidmat ki hai.
ya phir
zardari Imran se ziyada acha character ka banda hai.
I don't like Zardari
I am sorry if you are hurt but I find Imran much dirtier than Zardari.
There is some thing to see interesting.
Zardari's son is in UK and daughters are in Pakistan.
Nawaz's sons are (perhaps) in UK and daughter is in Pakistan.
Altaf himself in UK and perhaps his x-wife and daughter are too there.
Ik's sons are in UK and his rich daughter Dukhtar e Pakistan Terrian is too in UK with his x-wife Jew again Jamima.
guys guys chill out. with Imran Khan firmly entrenched in his role as handmaiden to the ISI and PPP increasingly cozy with the establishment, there soon wont be much difference between them. They are simply left and right hands of the same god.
I am 100 % agree with you but don't use word PPP for them, The ruling elite occupied the PPP after tragic assassination of Benazir Bhutto.
Come on now. Has any politician bashed general so hard like IK did other day on capital talk. I am afraid your analysis is so wrong my friend.
And what if ISI is supporting IK. ISI is not only Ik but a big majority of Pakistanis are supporting him. So win win situation for us.
May the truth prevails.
I am 100 % agree with you but don't use word PPP for them, The ruling elite occupied the PPP after tragic assassination of Benazir Bhutto.
Man, I am trying my best to not be a Jiala. Majority of PPP people are scumbags, they have never done any good for country neither will they.
Hehehe
Only for you
Wow. What a nice song. You have nice choice Pasha saab.
A small gift from my side. Make sure you watch video and enjoy it with loud volume.
This is your choice and I like to use this title for the both IK and Zardari.
So he is becoming Zardari Sani.
But Zardari was never a male pro.......
And now he is too old like IK
Solve this problem with your great talent.
I am thankful to you really that you provided me some opportunity otherwise my mods become very angry if I say some thing against any Lah.....
Too bad Zardari was never as handsome as IK. Zardari could at best be a gigolo...
you are right.
btw Jemima's mother is a christian and her father James Goldsmith was part Jewish and part catholic
So Jemima was n't even 1/4th Jewish before her conversion to Islam
btw Jemima's mother is a christian and her father James Goldsmith was part Jewish and part catholic
So Jemima was n't even 1/4th Jewish before her conversion to Islam
She is not a Muslim now. But she is a great lady. I wonder how she passed her days with this chap.
This is your choice and I like to use this title for the both IK and Zardari. So he is becoming Zardari Sani. But Zardari was never a male pro....... And now he is too old like IK Solve this problem with your great talent. I am thankful to you really that you provided me some opportunity otherwise my mods become very angry if I say some thing against any Lah.....
hahahah
See you didnt even like my Jiala roop..
Who told you that? Jemima is still a muslim.
lollz
Thanks and I copy from the link you provided.
**In 2004, Khan became involved in a romantic relationship with Hugh Grant. She gained a new level of prominence during the three years she and Grant were partners. A 2005 article in the Evening Standard magazine noted that while “Jemima’s profile” was high during her first marriage, it was “soaring since she became involved with Hugh Grant”.[16]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia) As he was followed relentlessly by the paparazzi and featured in print and television media worldwide, Khan’s relationship with Grant was scrutinized extensively by the tabloids.[17]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia) A survey of visitors to London in 2005 showed that Khan and Grant were the couple with whom a majority of visitors wanted to travel the city.[18]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia) In 2007, Khan accompanied Grant on the red carpet at the London and New York premieres of his movie Music and Lyrics. After three years of the high profile romance, in February 2007, Grant announced that the couple had “decided to split amicably”.[19]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia) Grant’s spokesman added: “Hugh has nothing but positive things to say about Jemima.”[19]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia)
Pasha saab koi muslim hai ya nai. Is se humain aap ko kya lena dena.. Humain to apna qibla durust karna chahieye. Or jahan tak IK per keechar uchaalne ki baat to wo aap karte rahieye. Lekin yaad rakhieye chaand per thooken ko thook chaand per nai apne chehre per parey ga..
I like it.
New title 'Chand'
zra ghor say dekhna
Chars kay dhooain nay dhundla na dia ho.
Well she is a divorced woman now and it is her private life. Who are you and we to judge her as a muslim and human?