http://www.glitzblog.com/glitzblog/glitzblog.php/2006/06/07/baby_shiloh_picture
As the tagline reads, ‘People magazine bags baby photo for $4M; the Internet for free’.
Cute babby.
http://www.glitzblog.com/glitzblog/glitzblog.php/2006/06/07/baby_shiloh_picture
As the tagline reads, ‘People magazine bags baby photo for $4M; the Internet for free’.
Cute babby.
Re: Joilie-Pitt baby pic
Awwww.
arg she is sooo cuteee :)
first time i've seen someone dress a newborn in something other than a bodysuit or hospital issue blankets.. nice!
I saw another one where the baby is looking straight at the camera and it's close-up. She looks just like mom! She has her lips and eyes.
http://celebrities.biteus.org/first-picture-of-shiloh-the-baby-of-angelina-jolie-brad-pitt/
another one.
what a cute baby!
cute baby
what's everyone on about the cutest baby they have ever seen blah blah blah..... She looks like pretty much any other newborn
cute baby..!
kidhar se cute hai bhai?! logo ko bhi jhooti tareef kerthay way sharam nai athi
hehe.. ya ya.. cute baby …
altho i dont think its fair what hello did… they planned on selling the pics to raise money for charity… aisi ki taisi kerdi ab tho ![]()
The first site said BETA but I thought it was beti(baby girl) ??
thats gonna be one good looking kid...just wait khawa :D
For the first time, angelina doesnt look sexy :-s
Yeah really.
That a magazine pays $4 million to get the rights to publish the first picture of a baby is beyond me.
That general public has this perceived hysteria to peek into an entirely personal affair of a celebrity (or celebrity couple) is perhaps even more unfortunate.
That ultimately the picture got leaked on the internet to be viewed for free is ... yes, you got it ... priceless.
The baby looks like any other baby.......cute.
But I think Angelina still looks as sexy as ever.
eeekkkkk....wats wrong with angelina in those pics..... not lukin hawt at all....
ps: cute baby...juz like any other...
^Ummm She just had a baby.
I think she still looks gorgeous.
she looks better than most women do after child birth!!