Here is a picture of Junaid Jamshed, from video of his song “Ankhon ko ankon ne”
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jj.jpg
With his son
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/JJ-b.jpg
With his daughter:
Here is a picture of Junaid Jamshed, from video of his song “Ankhon ko ankon ne”
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jj.jpg
With his son
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/JJ-b.jpg
With his daughter:
Ji khush kitaa!
Waisay I have posted the other phone except for the first one on Pak, actually many more. Look for them you will like em!
salam beta
mujhee pura yukeen tha keh tum junaid bhai kay haan daaqqa zaruur maro gay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
btw mujhee bhi butta do keh kahan say idea aaja ta hay tum ko keh inn logoon say keysay milna hay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
u know I am a junoonie.
but u prefer junaid bhai
tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,
challo movie daekhnay chulain ![]()
Adeel yaar! Junoon is Junoon and Junaid is Junaid. I treat Salman bhayee and Junaid bhayee with equal request. But then Junoon has that "charecter" Ali Azmat. Who I think is a great musician but is an Ass when it comes to as person. So that makes a difference to me.
I am die hard Junooni! But I love Junaid Jamshed too! And undoubtedly VS and Junoon are the best bands to ever come out of Pakistan.
As for meeting people? Are you in toronto? Let me know next time Junoon is in town. I will pull some strings and make sure Salman gets to meet you.
Originally posted by AliBeta:
*Ji khush kitaa! *
Thanks
Waisay I have posted the other phone except for the first one on Pak, actually many more. Look for them you will like em!**
Did u post all these pics here?
**Adeel yaar! Junoon is Junoon and Junaid is Junaid. I treat Salman bhayee and Junaid bhayee with equal request. But then Junoon has that "charecter" Ali Azmat. Who I think is a great musician but is an Ass when it comes to as person. So that makes a difference to me.
I am die hard Junooni! But I love Junaid Jamshed too! And undoubtedly VS and Junoon are the best bands to ever come out of Pakistan.
As for meeting people? Are you in toronto? Let me know next time Junoon is in town. I will pull some strings and make sure Salman gets to meet you.**
I am in toronto. man I will do everything if u just do that for me please please please
do that for me let me know that where is he ok?? please...... and I will do anything u want.
tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,
challo movie daekhnay chulain :D
yeh I did..
search karro put in JJ
Mill jayen gay!
heyy ppl!!
Mads here… i’m a die hard fan of junaid!!
heres a greeting from him →
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/greeting.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Happy New Year from me n Con too!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
It’s not how many times you fall…it’s how many times you get up!!!
Nice pic Mad, thanks.
Ali: Do you know any site which has JJ or Vital Sign's videos in downlodable format (not streaming video) or do u have any videos? I wish I could have "Geetar 93" on VCD.
Last time, I went to Pak, I purchased Junoon's VCD, its a good collection, but couldnt find Vital Sign's videos.
Oh shikesmekazitaara!
nOw we have tO watch Mr.(hopes)Adeel-17 and Mr.(he wish!)Alibeta drOOling Over _ _ _ lOrds
Take Care!
–SubZerO–
We start, with nothing, pure zero… There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, “Logic of Events” (1898)
hahahaah..
Great!!.. I am a fan of Junaid too…
lol@ammar btw idea burra nahee hay couze I really like to know something new about junaid and junoon
and btw do u know alibeta that junaid's last vitalsigns' band moved to montreal canada.
rohail and his friends r now making remixes of their old albums.
tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,
challo movie daekhnay chulain :D
Hey I heard this song by junaid "uss rah par", I thought it was great and the video was superb.
even though he hasn't got a very good voice but still knows how to sing and is very creative guy.
wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi has*EE*'n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat karei*N*^