Re: JIT , Mulzam , Nawaz Shareef Haziir ho #ملزم_نوازشریف_حاضرہو
That is absolutely correct. But the unfortunate thing is majority of people do not care about that. They have been overwhelmed with the “Chamak” of this world.
Today the streets are talking a totally different narrative, i guess this will further intensify and may be benefits PMLN in next election.
We all saw How Ex-President Asif Zardari and Later Pervaiz Musjaraf ran-away or hid under legal/constitutional cover… and Now Imran Khan also taking the same ( where he challenged the maintainability or right…in other words hiding behind technical cover)
But the PM of Pakistan has put his whole family on trial, PTI and establishment is totally against them, and still son of sitting PM being called in front of JIT and that is he sits there for hours and and so far he have been there twice…and called again fir 3rd time…none of the time he fell sick ( back-pain i.e. disk slip and iam not referring to Musharaf) and get medical leave…how difficult is that? But sons of PM because they are innocent…are being harrased by establishment…Ansar Abbasi’s report on watsapp call is icing on the cake for PMLN..
And IK’s inability to provide his own money trial while all parties mentioned in transaction are alive is further relief and shall him PMLN big time…
This is whats being discussed on ground…at least in Lahore
I already told you Zardari is maha Pakistani. He never ran away and ultimately Gilani faced the music and resigned. . Zardari never denied about his properties but took the shelter of constitution and delayed action. He remained in jail for 11 years for the same reason, but no case was ever proved against him. Panama Leaks were like a bombshell for your leaders. They are involved in money laundering as per dissent note of two judges of the SC. Differentiate between gorhay and gadhay.
sab topi drama hai…nothing will happen in the end.
Corruption will continue, with more loans from IMF and WB, and from other countries, etc
Military or Politicians or Bureaucracy or Common Man, it doesn’t matter, they’re all corrupt
these corrupt/thieves will only get punishment in their graves/hell because that’s where they won;t be able to threaten or delay or buy anything!
I’ve to agree with you here, Dr Asim and Ayaan Ali’s case is clear precedent, both were arrested and we heard that everything wrong under the sun was because of these two…and now both are free and living happily ever-after
Is it right?
Maryam Nawaz is out of the scene, Hussain Nawaz is getting maximum media coverage!!!
With the objection on JIT members, with his appearance and with his getting confident with every press conf?
This launching of sons/daughters in politics have always back fired for Shareefs, Hamza and Maryam are examples…
May be not good for Pakistan but daym good for business.
is naiay gulu butt ko kisnay ikhtiar dya hay ke woh judges ko threat karay? badmaashi ki inteha hay. Is ghunday ko jis ne senetaor banaya hay is ke butt par itnay dhanday barsanay chiaian k us ko chatti ka doodh yaad aa jaaiay. is pllay ko do litar maro yeh sub kuch bak dega ke kis ke kehany per is ne yeh bakwas ki hay. It is a shame Pakistani superior court has see yet another shameful day.
Not long ago…Zardari upgraded Sharjeel memon for barking against Judiciary..
Difference here, Nihal Hashmi got sacked…
But surely you wont understand..
There is more drama in JIT last many days
Continuous attending pf Prince Hassan Nawaz
today
[RIGHT]حسن نواز کی جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیشی
ذرائع کے مطابق پیشی کے مواقع پر حسن نواز جے آئی ٹی کے طلب کردہ تمام ثبوت بھی اپنے ہمراہ لائے ہیں۔
Link for video حسن نواز کی جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیشی - Videos - Dawn News Urdu
[/RIGHT]
](https://www.dawn.com/news/1336957)
Hassan Nawaz appears before JIT for Panama Papers probe
This is Hassan’s first appearance before the JIT, Hussain will later be called in for another session.
حسن نواز بھی پاناما جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیش](حسن نواز بھی پاناما جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیش - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)
And yesterday a holy cow
SC equates PML-N loyalist to Sicilian mafia“Congratulations! Your government has also joined these ranks," Justice Sheikh Azmat tells the attorney general.
Can you link what you are saying? Hashmi’s rants is what PML(N) thinks about judiciary. If JIT punish Punjabi shehzada, I can see a lots of turmoil in Punjab.
a racist like you cannot see anything above Punjabi and non Punjabi issue…
anyway, Sharjeel Memon case is well known… you can google it… he got the slot of Info Minister because of his big and bad mouth against the then Judiciary… and i know since he is not Punjabi.. it is hard for you to believe..
and Nisar Khoro was surprised as well
more you can search for your self.. hint…how a back bencher became favorite pet of Zardari
This is what i pointed out few days back…
Now it is being compared to Mushy… who ranaway to CMH in pretext of back-pain
No need of any comment
http://ummat.net/news/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/tA10-262017.gif
http://ummat.net/news/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/nA10-262017.gif
http://ummat.net/news/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/nA14-262017.gif
Aitzaz Ahsan key jab say Gas band howee hay yeh NS ka dushman bn gaya hay…yeh 90s main bhi Gas Quotay kay liya mashoor tha…aaj bhi yehi kAm hay iss ka…
Isn’t he Punjabi Shehzada? What it has to do with racism?
Answer this isn’t Hashmi charterer is spoke person for NS and co?
By the way S. Memon did not say anything near to what your new gulu butt roared against judges of supreme court. Listen to this pmln(N) kiraiay ka tattoo one more time. He looked like a mqm senator supporting AH, the mafia gangster.
This shows your racist behaviour…
Check who Nihal hashmi is before commeting…
But my bad…i am talking to a racist
Drama continues , Nothing more than issue of price
[RIGHT]#تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ](Facebook)
حسین نواز کی چوتھی مرتبہ پاناما جے آئی ٹی کے سامنے پیشی
دستاویزی ثبوت جے آئی ٹی میں پیش کیے ہیں، مشترکہ تحقیقاتی ٹیم جتنی بار طلب کرے گی اتنے بار پیش ہوں گے[/RIGHT]
https://external-kut2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAN-Yjdl8AiO6wS&w=450&h=236&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F06%2F5932666b76e26.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQBjYLSBP6Hnj9vPHussain Nawaz appears before Panama Papers case JIT for fourth time
Sticking with narrative presented to SC on London flats, Hussain tells journalists.
DAWN.COM
‘jag punjabi jag’ ka naara main ne nahin lagaya tha. It was your leader’s slogan. us ka beta punjabi shehzada howga ya koi aor? I hope you are not that mentally challenged not to understand this. Answer my question.
Some thing not right here…
JIT is treating Hasan and Hussain like established criminals…media reports says they are made to wait for 2 hours or more…
There are reports of harrasment amd pressurizing witnesses…
Final nail in the coffin, the leaks which says that “someone” frim SC pressurized State bank and SECP to appoint certain guys way before the actual bench was form…and one of the sons have already objected on it…and have got his objection registered…
Last not least, daily calls and undue media attention to Hussain Nawaz…are they upto something???