Re: Jinx
arshad…Ur scaring me now i have one more thing 2 be superstitious about…:pcg:
Just go out at night time and then you won’t have to worry about shadows!
I just lost mine today ![]()
at nite ? ![]()
akelay akelay…![]()
i still think its rubbish:)
HAHA! omg you never know ![]()
ps i like your signature ![]()
it’s not a feeling. it happens all the time
yeah i don’t think it has anything to do with kala jadoo. just simple negation of what you intend to happen. and if people want to do kala jadoo don’t they end up putting you in jail or something. why ruin weekend plans ![]()
omg FINALLY! someone who understands and agrees with me!
i sometimes “blv” it:bummer:
also
like if i say i dont pick my nose…ill c myself doing it the next day ![]()
thats more like baat samne a jatey hai ![]()
Jinx is the name of a UK Bhangra band. They cool main!
of the anime/jessica rabbit variety right ![]()
ps don’t post a pic!
dayuuuuum @ jessica rabbit ![]()
:halo: now don’t make me rattle of hot anime characters either ![]()
it is possible that ppl nazrify you with burri nazar, or not... sometimes a nazar doesn't have to originate from an "evil" source.
It is even possible to nazrify yourself (there is a ahadith on it), so yes, I do believe in nazar.
waise har kaam ki niyat ke saath "Inshallah" kehan acha hai :)