Re: JINNS IN MY ROOM PART-II
oh achchhaa
maiN samjhaa k aapke jin ko bhii immigration mil gayaa! ![]()
oh achchhaa
maiN samjhaa k aapke jin ko bhii immigration mil gayaa! ![]()
I read part-I of your thread. I believe Jins existence as well as black magic too. My Uncle and their family member had that experience but they don't know whether it was black magic or the existence of Jin.
Sleep paralysis. Get yourself to a nice Sleep therapist you'll be fine.
This^.... I know Queen it feels so realll.. but I really think its sleep paralysis.. I even get sleep paralyzed whem im taking a nap in my car.
^ oh ho this thread is old
Its Jinnat- Not black magic. Almost all family members have felt and seen too. I mentioned in my thread's part 1 that our house was constructed back in year 1956 or maybe more older than that.. so its nothing shocking.. and also, we had a plenty of trees then and they needed to get cut to construct a proper house so 80% of the trees were cut then and Jinns live on trees too. We had Mango, jaman, black shahtoot, anaar, orange, grapes, black grapes, apples, sharifa, injeer, guava, and a lot more fruit trees and in veges we had, Chillies, Corriander, Mint, Kari Patta, tomatoes, tori, lady finger, spinach, lauki, and several other trees or Bails.. my Par-dadi saas used to sell this over barter system those days :) and since then, those Jinns can be felt.. so its nothing just ME felt when got married here, my MIL also felt when she was new!!
Re: JINNS IN MY ROOM
Tell me how many times you saw them?How many they are? Do you recites Surah Mulik before sleeping?
My uncle also had a tree in their house but they experienced blood spots on the walls and at entrace i.e in hall.
I used to feel them more than seeing, I hardly saw them for 4 or 5 times in different manner. Not everytime they were in shape of a human but sometimes flying in air too (dont want to expose more). Felt them almost everyday. No, I dont know how many of them they are but I guess there were children too as they used to play while I am sleeping.. (I FEEL) I used to keep Manzil under my pillow and Maktoob-e-Nabwi (p.b.u.h) bnaam Jinnat and sprinkle water before sleeping. I recited Surah-e-Jinn, Maktoob-e-Nabwi (p.b.u.h) bnaam Jinnat, Manzil, 4 Quls, Surah-e-Fateha over that water and it helped me.
^thats a black Magic sign, not a Jinn's presence sign.
Attention seeking much?
part one please? :@:
Queen do they exist on Facebook? :@:
JINNS IN MY ROOM PART-II
Queen what happened after part1? I want the sequel:khumar:
Acha now that u dont live there could u pls tell us what they used to do which u didnt reveal earlier?
hv u not gone through part 1 already ??
oh c`mon STA!!
Yes they do.. BUT.. can u see them? NO- U cant!! WHY? because they r invisible:chai:
who knows one has migrated with me??
so hell NO ![]()
I did long time ago. now just few glimpse in my head.
i have given the link in hv u ever tried thread go n find there ![]()
How do you know that?
I know an aunty who claims to have a jinn following her. Apparently the jinn is in love with the aunty as aunty ji has long black hair. ![]()
Queen Do you recite surah Jin with Hisar yourself or without ? Have you taken permission from anyone? Surah Jin should recite with HIsar if you want to protect your self from jins.Every problem in this world has solution so don't worry.
I am not sure but I think in your room two families of Jins live.Only one of them is Muslim.His name is Sullah Noor.He is good and you can take help from him with the grace of Allah. I am going to tell you some actions with the grace of Allah you can protect yourself and others too.
For your room protection do the following actions:
The actions are :
Other actions i will tell you tomorrow.Take care Allah Hafiz
Its Jinnat- Not black magic. Almost all family members have felt and seen too. I mentioned in my thread's part 1 **that our house was constructed back in year 1956 or maybe more older than that.. so its nothing shocking.. **and also, we had a plenty of trees then and they needed to get cut to construct a proper house so 80% of the trees were cut then and Jinns live on trees too. We had Mango, jaman, black shahtoot, anaar, orange, grapes, black grapes, apples, sharifa, injeer, guava, and a lot more fruit trees and in veges we had, Chillies, Corriander, Mint, Kari Patta, tomatoes, tori, lady finger, spinach, lauki, and several other trees or Bails.. my Par-dadi saas used to sell this over barter system those days :) and since then, those Jinns can be felt.. so its nothing just ME felt when got married here, my MIL also felt when she was new!!
Lol that would make majority of homes super haunted.
It’s ramzan, maybe they want fruit chaat ![]()
j/k j/k
wo yahan sabko bataaon to most of you will never believe ke main inke darmayan REH bhi kese rahi hun!!
Jin was telling the same thing to one of his fellow Jins '' Yaar kia BaaTa'on mein inke darmiyaN kayse rah raha hoon ' :D