=== JINNAH WANTED ===

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

**Salaam Dosto,

Looking for OFFICIAL/GOOD QUALITY or DVD copy of Jinnah The Movie..

i’m currently in Ottawa, Canada -
so if you got access to it.. let me know asap

Thanx

::: - CoMiNG SoON - :::**

Me too... PLease if anyone has it..
HOOK IT UP!!!

I am thinking of having a viewing in my university amongst my open minded indian friends... I wanna show them what truly happened in 1947. BUt I can't find the DAMN MOVIE anywhere..
I am in Waterloo, Canada

Shah-e-Mardan Sher-e-Yazdan,
Quwwat-e-Parwardigar,
Lafatah illa ALI,
La Saif ila Zulfiqar
========================

hmm..

you are aware of the fact that this is a remake of the original events....

well DUH!!

Sure.Fine.Whatever.

yesssssssssssss!
I got a copy today on VCD!!!!!!!!!!!!
The print is awesome as it was recorded on to tape when shown on PTV!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

I NEED IT ALI SEHAAB… PLEASE
contact me asap:
[email protected]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

If you can convert the .dat files to mpeg format from the vcd.. I can give u a FTP site where u can upload it to!!

THanks!!

[This message has been edited by PakRemix (edited March 27, 2001).]

amaa yaar!
Tina time kiss kay apss hay. Its available in Md Va area, agar nahi milli to phir batana.

We will do something!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Ali bhai, if it wouldn’t trouble you much, I’m also in the need of it.

Though I’m not in urgent need of it. I can wait a while for it.. but poor Pakremix here seems to need it fast.

If you ever convert the .dat’s to mpg, please post up the ftp address or contact information. Thanks

yaar Champs tum Jigar ho, tum ko day deta, lekin afsos ki baat yeh hay kay I just gave it to my cousin who took it to Baltimore and will be back with it in a few days!

Insha Allah when it comes back I will send it to you. Waisay my cable modem is messed up, I cant upload more than 10k a sec and that would take forever!

Khare lets see, when he comes back I will do something, ho saka to I will burn a copy and send it to you!

Could also i get a copy,too?

i can convert it to asf if it helps you guys.

A coward dies thousands of time.
A soldier dies once
(Tipu Sultan)
http://www.pindiwalas.com

i dodn't get what all the fuss is about the secularists jinnah, anyone who seperates religion from life's affairs has surely gone far astray (i.e leaving the law making to the human mind which is limited and open to disparities,differences,condtradiction, influnces of the environment. and further more places the ruling power in the hands of a few elite. prime examples the captlists and communists idealogy.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

ANYWAYS.. back to the movie… does anyone have it.

Guess i say the wrong stuff at the wrong place.

Noooooo, don't wanna watch anyway. but no one stoppin you?????

Assalam-o-Alaiqum!

Mr. Ali, I too would like to have a copy of the movie. I have no idea where exactly you are in Canada or outside, so if you could e-mail me at [email protected] that would be great.

Thanks.

Khuda Hafiz

I've said this before - but if you guys are in UK , they are showing the film on SKY PREMIER sometime this month.

Originally posted by AliBeta:
*I just gave it to my cousin who took it to Baltimore and will be back with it in a few days!

Is you cousin back yet???

Where in MD/VA? Any shop names, address would do good! =)