Are you scared of Jinn?
Re: Jinn Season on gupshup
My avatar is not so much like a Jinn so why are you scared of it? ![]()
hahahhah
Okay so you are scared of black eyes but okay with Jinn?
lolz yea i noticed too, some guy was spamming his website of jinns all over the place ![]()
Ya jin ne kiya kehna hay mujeh haan agar female jin ho to alag baat hay ![]()
Esix ji! ke paas to jin waise bhi nahi jayga/gi ![]()
tohri si respect di hay… kiya pata kahin se abhi na a niklay ![]()
female jin is churail ![]()
but jannani would work aswell ![]()
in punjabi it means wife though ![]()
^Yeah. lolzz
I thought Churail is a witch. ![]()
ur right. but if she fall in luv then she’ll do anything u want/like ![]()
really, desi version of everything is weird ![]()
anywayz , back on topic
i m not really scard of jinns but i do believe they’re around us.
has any1 of you guys seen a jinn though?
once this lady we know told us there are jinns in her house and sometimes when see used to get up for fajr to goto bathroom for wuzu there’d be this white old guy (all white) doing wuzu
and her house was right next to graveyard aswell ![]()
mostly u’ll find if there is a very old aged tree in your house or near by. U can c them sitting on ![]()
yes and i am scared of dark.When i was a kid i used to think that jins come in the dark.
Jab sey unko real main dekha hai.. tab sey nahi :)