Jiaa

Our fellow guppan Jiaa/ Spiffy Babbler / Sleeping Beauty is leaving qatar for good and moving to pakistan. She might not be able to log on to GS for quite sometime.. so i thought we should give her a gupshup farewell sort of thing and wish jiaa all the very best for everything.
Jiaa, I actually wanted to let you know how much you mean to me.. but then i don’t know how to put it in words. We’ve went through so much together and as i write this i’m pretty much having a nervous breakdown cuz i’ve known you all my life and honestly can’t imagine my life without you. So just so you know.. you mean the world to me and no matter where you go.. i’ll miss you each and every moment of my life.. particularly this year.. and you know why.

Re: Jiaa

:eek: .. Beeri is moving to Pak… and i found out now!! :o … ye kab hua… aur kyoun??? waise where in Pak??? i hope its Lahore :hula:

Best of luck beeri :hug:

y jiaa? :frowning:

:wave:

well i dont really know u Jia, but i hope that u have a safe trip back.. and hopefully u will blend in there easily..i know it will be hard, but whats life without hard work..good luck and keep visiting us @ GS...

H.

Wish u all the best bacha :hug:

InshaAllah it ll be just fine and dont forget to come back haanji :flower1:

and yes Lahore :smiley: (atleast you ll have good food :smiley: )

bye bacha :flower1:

where ever she moves in pak its the same thing but she should move with her family and not alone and she will be loved by the people of pakistan so have fun jia and take care you will feel happy in pak if you shift into the populated city like karachi or lahore

we ll miss u :(

Have a safe trip back to Pakistan. :)
Wish you all the best with your studies.

The hardest thing about friendship is parting, like when someone you love moves away…it seemed as if our friendship was just starting …until that one fateful day Jiaa decides to move to Pakistan :grumpy:…its all so sudden!!! :grumpy: but I know you will be just great as u are and will have so much fun; and will make so many new friends in Pakistan. and dun forget to come online every now and then. sorry for not replying in orkut :frowning: best of luck Jiaa for everything you do and where ever you go :flower: :flower2:

PS: what happened to that bloody upload thing :@:@:@:@:@:@:@:@

^get your booty on yahoo:eek:

I am happy coz now i can meet her and call her whenever i want.

Best of luck jaan.

A&Q

attam thankyou so much.. I really dunno what to say.. thankyou for everything.. and obviously for that beatiful ring :smiley: inshAllah ull be in pak next yr & well be together again..

and somethings are better let unsaid azmeyy.. best of luck for everything :flower1:

maheenii yea I`m moving to pak.. aur haan lahore mein hi :stuck_out_tongue: thankyou..

cheryy :flower1: thankyou.. say my salam to sinner and kulfii uncle & also sorry bout his foto :stuck_out_tongue:

** sp and pakiplaya** thankyou so much.. and it was nice talking to you sp :flower1:

dp uncle thankyou so very much, I`ll miss you too :flower1:

kino thankyou :flower1:

kamo uncle well what shud I say to you.. thankyou toh nae.. best of luck with everything and I`ll miss you :flower1:

**aani ** thankyou aani.. you have no idea how glad I am that ure in pak.. atleast I can talk to somebody whenever I want.. ure a great friend.. thankyou :flower1:

hey Jiaa ... i ill miss u ... & im really sorry about my behaviour ... i think u know now Y i behave like that .. if don't .. contact me .. i ill Xplain it ... but plz baji ... don't keep any hard/bad feelings 4 me ...

hey i rem wat u said first time ;) ... but i just ignore at that time ... bczzzzzz ...

hey but i miss ur lecturez && dantzz many times ...

wish u a good luck / good time in ur future life ... hope u ill get rid of many probz (specially me)

okay i think its enough .. i wanna say more .. but leave it just chill ...

lots of flowerz 4 ya ... and love ya ;)

3 nicks?

hey jiaaaaaaaaaaa I used to talk wid u at msn , right ? SP ..?

good luck yaar :) missed u n will miss u ..

pehle tu ye batao ke ye hua kab aur tum ne mujhe pehle kyoun nahi bataya? :smash: kab move ho rahi ho?? and Lahore mei move ho rahi ho tu :hula: .. thats great :wink: Best of luck with everything yaara :hug: .. InshAllah online tu baat hoti hi rahe gii na? :slight_smile: .. Thankyou shankyou ki koi zaroorat nahi bailan

Its all good yara, You have always been a wonderful younger sister and i luv u too much for this.

Just make sure you gime your contact number before arriving, otherwise you have mine, you can contact me whenever you want, i’ll be waiting. :hug:

oh and ammet janu, why have u kicked me out from ur journal buddy list?

Itni buri hoon kia? :'(

:hug:

take good care of yourself and email/pm/scrap me as and when possible

:hug: