JI women should protest against the hypocrisy of their leader Qazi Hussain.

Re: JI women should protest against the hypocrisy of their leader Qazi Hussain.

so fartguru...who rocks...sunni tahreek or dawat-e- phadda ;) haha...so u need me to tell abt MQM role in spreading of barelvis and sunni tahreek...tum ko yeh tak to maloom nahi ..politics ki baat kartay ho

:stuck_out_tongue:
Somebodeee stop this guy, he is such a funny guy…this thread has a different title yet he has the gall to talk about somthin else, he is such a funny guy he just “cracks” me up with his incoherent, absolutely nuthin remarks…Gayjee u rock…:rotfl: :rotfl:

beta jani....i dont mind sunni tahreek guys afterall u all have become orphan after saleem qadirir dead hahahahahaah

Guyz,…Thos post is from my another thread…some one wanted to argue with me about Qazi’s own son,..studying in USA.

For JI Hypocrates and Co.

Either you guyz can’t handle the truth or just playing ignorant With me and with our other Guyz on this forum. Well they are seeing typical Hypocractic dance now.
I love to argue with facts and suppport them too.

I have no problem,..for your POPE’s son to study in USA, or on MOON or Mars, etc
I have a problem with his hypocracy to hide the real assets and lie to Election Commission and his Idiot followers who are defending him un-successfully no matter what kind a proof they see or get. You are no exception.

I am not here to lecture on Islam or get lecture from anybody.
FOR NOW MY GOAL IS TO PROVE MULLAH QAZI AS THE BIGGEST HYPOCRATE IN PAKISTAN ALONGWITH MULLAH DIESEL & sAMI-UL-HAQ .

I am posting below the links to prove my point and also show what is on record.

http://www.jang.com.pk/thenews/dec2…national/n5.htm

Qazi Hussain Ahmad:

Present value of assets include Peshawar house worth Rs 30m ( 3 Crore Rs. ); 1/11 share of agri-land in Jehangira Rs 0.5m; Rs 1.5m share in Peshawar clinic business; total bank balance Rs 14,779 and FFA worth Rs 0.1m.

**Maulana Fazlur Rehman: **

Present value of assets include 1/5th share of DI Khan house Rs 0.1m; another DI Khan house Rs 2m; five kanal plot Rs 0.5m; 25 tola gold; Rs 3000 in bank; and FFA worth Rs 50,000.

do you believe those numbers are true…Almost broke right,..? even though he (Your POPE) has a Half Million Plus Dollars equivalent amount of property

Maulana Diesel is almost broke as per his filings with EC,…:slight_smile: :slight_smile:

On the record all Politicians Looks middle class, but where is the actual black money ? Should we take their words and accept what they tell us ?

We will be the biggest fool of 21st century if still we believe them.

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=92043

Women MNAs file less assets with EC,

ISLAMABAD, January 31 (Online):

Almost 60 women parliamentarians elected against reserve seats for women have filed minimum details of their assets with the Election Commission of Pakistan which are less then what actually they possess…>

Ok,..here we Go again,..As I was telling you all in my posts before that the height of the Hypocracy we see here,…

**MNA Samia Raheel Qazi daughter of Qazi Hussain Ahmed **has Rs 2.9 million assets but she possess no personal car.

**** ( HaHaHahahahaha—**SHe did not have to buy her own cars because his Father’s ‘sponsors’ plied her with new cars all the time. ):eek: :eek: :eek: **

*****Here goes his daughter following the footsteps his father and doing samething.>>>>>>>>>>>> Still you are not agree right ?

Qazi Cancels Walima

According to Jang 9 December Qazi Hussain Ahmed has cancelled walima of his son and donated **Rs. 5 lacs **– the expected expenditure on walima – to a charity organisation for the poor.

A noble gesture indeed. However, if walima alone was to be worth five lacs what all would have not been spent on Bari, Mehndi, Barat and Rukhsati etc. How did Qazi Sahib come into possession of this wealth and what is his source of income?

I hope he declared it all in his recent return to the Election Commission and pays the Income and Wealth taxes on it also.

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=47724

********* Still you need proof and not agreed yet. But see the show of money coming like crazy,…I think JI is collecting donations now to pay for his son marriage and other festivities …

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/defaul…_9-8-2002_pg3_5

Second opinion: How rich are the religious leaders?

PML(Q) is itself a splinter, albeit a growing splinter thanks to you-know-who. It can hardly afford another splintering. This is an issue that the “handlers” will have to resolve

No one talks about the empowerment of the clergy in Pakistan. With power, of course, comes pelf. This is what has happened to the clergy of Pakistan. There are many ways money can be made if you are weaponised and have exemption from law. The weapons came from jehad and the exemption came from the intelligence agencies fighting their covert wars. Now there are far too many actors on the religious stage of Pakistan with money coming out of their ears. The Urdu press is the handmaiden of the religious panjandrums with their hearts full of the love of Islam and their pockets full of dollars.

Columnist Baig Raj writing in daily Din (29 July 2002) said that **three great religious leaders of Mutahada Majlis Amal, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Maulana Fazlur Rehman and Maulana Samiul Haq had started off by saying that Musharraf was an American agent and that the fight in October would be between Madina and Washington. Now of course they had changed tack and Washington was represented by the PML and the PPP, and there was no mention of Musharraf in their last appearance at the Press Club. Hafiz Hussain Ahmad who runs a very ‘rich’ seminary in Quetta and has no dearth of money was happy that his seminary was spared by Musharraf. ‘Money rains on him like a monsoon shower’ (Rupay paisay barish ki tarah barastay hein). He did not have to buy his own cars because his ‘sponsors’ plied him with new cars all the time. Maulana Samiul Haq was likewise a rich man because of his seminary in Akora Khatak, but he got rid of his foreign students quickly after the government ban, saying they had become a burden (Aisay hi bojh banay huai thay). The columnist said he preferred not to mention the popular comment about Samiul Haq’s personal habits which were strange. Maulana Fazlur Rehman was fond of the Pajero and people had noticed that every time he went on a tour he had a new Pajero. The columnist stated that Maulana Fazlur Rehman could leave Qazi Hussain Ahmad in the lurch at any time (hath kar saktay hein).

IF you think I have an objection Over his son studying in the west then you are an idiot. I want his whole family to come here and study,..But question arises how he is paying for them financially,…?

IF YOU CAN’T FIND THE REAL AND HONEST ANSWER WITH TRUTH THEN,..DON’T DISCUSS USELESSLY WITH ME…Don’t be so Hypocrate.

Pakistan was created in the name of Religion but people are being slaughtered aand used by your POPE and his like mullahs to fight their causes and keep fighting.

Now you are trying very hard to prove now that your MULLAH is the best ever mullah born on the face of this Planet…This where I fight with you idiots to wake up…Think about yourself and your families and make your future secure,..Forget these non-sense idiots.

I love to fight factually …If needed any more beating,..I am here to do just that.

You are one sick ****** ****** How can the death of any individual be a laughing matter…But wait, maybe its that pressure gettin toya again, so folks I give u gayjee performing that famous number “Under Pressure”…:slight_smile:

Pressure pushing down on me
Pressing down on you no man ask for
Under pressure - that burns a building down, splits a
family in two
Puts people on streets

Insanity laughs under pressure we’re cracking

Can’t we give ourselves one more chance
Why can’t we give love that one more chance
Why can’t we give love…
Cause love’s such an old fashioned word
And love dares you to care for the people on the edge
of the night
And love dares you to change our way of caring about
ourselves
This is our last dance, this is our last dance
This is ourselves
Under pressure
Pressure

gayjee…awesome :clap: We all luvya gayjee, not to worry, come out of the closet, we all know u hv some bad habits which u picked up from your madarsa days by that big fat man, Saleem Qadri. He was a bad dude Gayjee we all feel for your pain, but dont make it a habit now…:slight_smile:

abe teray mazak aisay lullay hotay hai kay banda yeh sochay kay hansay yeh tum par roye...koi baat nahi....as i said before kay jis banday ko yeh bhi na maloom ho kay wht MQM role had in sunni tahreek and spreading of barelvis...iss say har baat fazool hai...by the way,whts new innovation is under construction??....halva group

Folks, pls stay focused on the real issue here which has been illustrated in a very rationale and civilized manner by tariq786, and if you have the time and patience pls do read my posts presented before Guy1 tried to distract you all away from what is more important and that is the “Truth”. You may agree or disagree that is your prerogative, but do give a fair chance to those who are trying to present their point of view and are being provoked by that official :nuch: mascot of Qazi & Co..

In closing please find this beautiful Bulley Shah couplet:

" The Mullas and Kazi mislead into a maze of superstition
These thugs of the world spread their net wide,
claiming to preach share they shackle one"
:slight_smile:

Don’t blame the messenger but I thought this was hilarious :slight_smile:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=story_18-2-2005_pg3_5

Quote:
------------------------------
According to daily Insaf (December 30, 2004) MQM chief Altaf Hussain spoke on the phone to an audience at the Lahore Press Club and said he was not ghaddar (traitor) and that if the MMA wanted to agitate against Musharraf it should first leave the government in Balochistan and the NWFP. He kept pronouncing MMA as mamma (breast). :eek: :smiley: Daily Nawa-e-Waqt reported Altaf Hussain as saying that 60 percent of the government was military. He said generals became feudal landlords after retirement. He said in 1965 India did not attack but Pakistan Army did and was defeated. At Kargil it suffered another defeat and was too scared to collect its own dead bodies.
------------------------------

Gayjee, you are such a jhoota boota singh…“banda yeh sochay” we all know you have quite a few brain cells missing, yet u claim ke you use your mental faculty tsk tsk…as mentioned in a previous thread…here is a english proverb which is an apt description of gayjee badboodar antics…

"higher the monkey climbs, more he exposes his … (:wink: )

So keep up your jumping and running around, somebody might take pity on you and throw some halwa for you to eat…:stuck_out_tongue: …nadeeda bandar…

Who is the biggest hypocrite, the terro-rist MQM who turned karachi into somalia in the 1990 or the MMA ?

Altaf Hussain is a mafia leader and is ugly too

why don’t you complain about mush being a puppet of bush ?

If these woman want to support MMA then so be it. Its a democracy, if people want to vote and support MMA then let them.

However, his INDIAN wife is very pretty :slight_smile:

his wife is not indian. Stop dreaming and spoiling your dhoti. And 90% of hindu indians aren’t really pretty. Specially the Gujratis

Iam totally with u BH, in a democracy everyone has the right to support whoever their concience permits.

Tell me, when these mma wallas (mullas) do not allow women to even vote in the tribal areas and in certain areas of Frontier, what do you think should be one’s democratic stand?

I am for a demoracy, guided by the morals and ethics of Islam. Women should be allowed to vote.

But in our country, we don't really have democracy, There is so much vote rigging by the ruling class/military.

If mqm turned Karachi into somalia in the 90’s then what about the mma and its terrorists branches/parent companies such as Al Badr, Al Shams, Lasker e Tayyiba, Sipah Sahaba (SSP), JI, Taleban, Al Qaeda, JUI etc etc. These outfits have gone international from national, does international accredition provide a sense of achievement?

By the way, when you insist that Mqm was a terrorist party you paint the entire populations of Karachi & Hyderabad who voted for mqm as terrorists. Sound familiar? Your brave Paki army in connivance with JI and others declared Awami League and its supporters (95% of the East Palistan population) as terrorists. They did the same thing in Baluchistan when Bhutto took on the nationalists in 1973. Zia used the same tactic againsty PPP in the eighties.

There is a very good book by Brig (Retd) A R Siddique, East Pakistan the end game 1969-1971. It offer excellent insight into what happened in East Pakistan and how our power elites messed things up by denying ppl their basic right to determine their future through adult franchise system called democracy.

You seem to be a vocal supporter of democracy, that is a very good thing Iam 100% with you, but you should practice what you preach. Mqm was the majority elected party of Khi and Hyderabad. :slight_smile:

Agreed, there is too much interference in our political process. But, what if women are not allowed to vote, yet our mma wallas then bring their daugters as MNA and senators on reserved seats for women. Isnt that Munafiqat?