...I am asking here what make him ready to shake hand with ji?
Firstly, PTI has made it clear that it is not entering into any electoral alliance with the JI at the moment. The main purpose of sitting with the JI now is to create a force against a possible attack of the government against the Supreme Court. Almost all major political parties are in the basket of the government and PML-N's track record does not speak well about it. It leaves you with JI alone outside the parliament. That's why PTI decided to forge an alliance with JI to stop the government from destroying the top court of the country.
This is one of the main things i dislike about PTI......the alliance with third class hypcorite jamaat islaami thugs............. and the overbearing immature jiyala'ish kids
At least I have another one siding by me. And I'm sure there are lot of others.
I am sorry , I am a supporter of right of children .
Tasweer dekh kar raha naheen gia
Anwar uncle, you recently said in a post that your younger son could join IK's party since he was handicapped.
I am sure you love your son and take good care of him, but don't you think that remark was insensitive even if you said it jokingly ?
Amal I don't think so your knowledge is so good to talk about this issue.
How about knowing the fact that JI has always voiced for and aligned itself with Tahaffuz Khatam Nubuwat Movement. May be that is what is biting some? ;)
Jinx I have a really prompt reply for this but avoiding it. Come up again what I'm asking and btw Jin ki fitart mou hou dasna wo dasa karte hain. They were against the creation of Pakistan and bitten every one. IK was bitten too in university wondering what make him hug Qazi and Baloch after that.
People who think that if IK comes to power, he will bring tsunami and revolution, are living in fools paradise. A long time ago, 9- sitare also made such promises. Where are they now? That most of them supported, the kana dajjal aka amirul mominin who brought this country to new lows, Pakistan is still suffering from his jehadi policies.
IK is nothing but a pawn in a chess game run by establishment struggling since 17 years to fly. To me he is used by establishment as alternate and he is using establishment to remain alive in media for collecting chandah. As regard his organizational capacity, he can not control his own people and after any jalsa people steal chairs and food stuff. That most in his party are super permanent lotay kicked out from other main stream parties, who its supporters call them corrupt. Bhai jo apni party ko nahin sanbhal sakta, is ki party ke log wohi puranay gisay pitay fankar hain, woh kahan se tsunami aor revolution lay aaingay? In otherwords aazmai howay ko kya azmana.
I guarentee you, you will see no improvement at all if he comes in to power, as in past JI was in power with mardood for more than 11 years, what improvement they had brought to the country except disaster after disaster?
Good Topic EyeOnSky, let us see what Yazdi and others have to say on topic, i have on these forums have already said something similar, i cannot provide link to that thread or post but it was something like this : After failure of Islamic parties at large and so-called secular parties like MQM getting limited to certain areas of Pakistan, there was a need to bring something which can target both left and right wing votes, Establishment is sick of both PPP and PML-N, in recent past they tried PML-Q + PPP+MQM replacing PPPP, where PPP and MQM represents left wing votes and PML-Q gets center to right wing votes, and to replace PML-N they brought in MMA, which is totally a right wing party, but this all collapsed the moment the master of the show lost his grip on Power... So now insteat of bringing different parties under one banner, ( the concept is same of late 80s making IJI and then promoting PML-N) it seems more rationale to produce a leader, fill his party with all the righ and left wing leaders attracting both Right wings and Left Wings at same time, and this time, let us sell the most sellable thing, Corruption and Change...
Like Islam which they sold in 90s and which is not going to sell in this date... I'll say more on it, but let us see what others have to say...
People who think that if IK comes to power, he will bring tsunami and revolution, are living in fools paradise. A long time ago, 9- sitare also made such promises. Where are they now? That most of them supported, the kana dajjal aka amirul mominin who brought this country to new lows, Pakistan is still suffering from his jehadi policies.
IK is nothing but a pawn in a chess game run by establishment struggling since 17 years to fly. To me he is used by establishment as alternate and he is using establishment to remain alive in media for collecting chandah. As regard his organizational capacity, he can not control his own people and after any jalsa people steal chairs and food stuff. That most in his party are super permanent lotay kicked out from other main stream parties, who its supporters call them corrupt. Bhai jo apni party ko nahin sanbhal sakta, is ki party ke log wohi puranay gisay pitay fankar hain, woh kahan se tsunami aor revolution lay aaingay? In otherwords aazmai howay ko kya azmana.
I guarentee you, you will see no improvement at all if he comes in to power, as in past JI was in power with mardood for more than 11 years, what improvement they had brought to the country except disaster after disaster?
Pee pee pee ki hakookmat main to doodh dahi ki nehrain beh rahi hain......
how about you promise something about PPPP govt too??
I actually doubt this part, i am against IK and that is because of his false slogan of Change and False promises of sudden end of all the evils in Pakistan in very short times and because of his attitude which says everyone is wrong and he is the only right person... i know he cannot deliver to his promises, but i am sure of one thing, either Sharifs comes in Power or IK... their tenure would be lot or i must 100 times better then what we have in hand today!!! heck, even Fazulrehman can deliver better that what Zardari and Co are doing or if you insist i must say, Mushy had a golden era compare to what we have today!!!
JI and PTI wouldnt want to make an electoral alliance with PML-N, they will rather forge an alliance with each other, perhaps to give a tough time to PML-N in Punjab.
I have my reservations on PTI soft stance towards JI and banned organizations.
Amal I read and he avoid to comment on electroal alliance with JI. My point is not about current judicery crises or stand for it. I am more concern about shaking hand with JI nothing gain but lose inside members and normal voters, does he dont know what did and still doing? If he can talk about another party fascist dosent he seen such things in JI? in too many cases JI doubtfully invloved with terrorists( JI denying it ) does it sound cool for you about this sneaky alliance?
Good Topic EyeOnSky, let us see what Yazdi and others have to say on topic, i have on these forums have already said something similar, i cannot provide link to that thread or post but it was something like this : After failure of Islamic parties at large and so-called secular parties like MQM getting limited to certain areas of Pakistan, there was a need to bring something which can target both left and right wing votes, Establishment is sick of both PPP and PML-N, in recent past they tried PML-Q + PPP+MQM replacing PPPP, where PPP and MQM represents left wing votes and PML-Q gets center to right wing votes, and to replace PML-N they brought in MMA, which is totally a right wing party, but this all collapsed the moment the master of the show lost his grip on Power... So now insteat of bringing different parties under one banner, ( the concept is same of late 80s making IJI and then promoting PML-N) it seems more rationale to produce a leader, fill his party with all the righ and left wing leaders attracting both Right wings and Left Wings at same time, and this time, let us sell the most sellable thing, Corruption and Change...
Like Islam which they sold in 90s and which is not going to sell in this date... I'll say more on it, but let us see what others have to say...
Thanks for input. I am sorry am leaving the town for two three days cant post a detailed one.
come back latter.
i am against IK and that is because of his false slogan of Change and False promises of sudden end of all the evils in Pakistan in very short times and because of his attitude which says everyone is wrong and he is the only right person... i know he cannot deliver to his promises, but i am sure of one thing, either Sharifs comes in Power or IK... their tenure would be lot or i must 100 times better then what we have in hand today!!! heck, even Fazulrehman can deliver better that what Zardari and Co are doing or if you insist i must say, Mushy had a golden era compare to what we have today!!!
I also have same opinion here with you, Its clear no doubt that he get on peak of lowest morality to get Premier of Pdship even shake hands with devil. He just lost himself and include himself on the list of un faithful leaders. I also like to mention here his double standard policies in various subjects for example If he could judge ANP or MQM as fascist parties why his brain stop work when its come to JI he could see and its true the corruptions of current government and other politicias why he become blind when its come to the generals.I am proud of our army they are the guardian of nation we need them more in bordrs instead of use their iron hands to select democractics authorities on us. lets people decide what they want what they chose is their fate. If they accept that mendate in 1971 it might be a different history today.
a) The factions in army that support Taliban?
b) The voices in politics and society which support Taliban ideology?
c) The voices in politics and society that say we must talk to Taliban?
d) The voices in politics and society that say we Taliban are evil but still we must resist American intervention in our affairs?
e) all of the above?
I am talking about JI influence in PTI, and as JI pro establistment party and now having rommance with PTI on all scales pointed it out that PTI is kidaped and is not the same party which IK started in first. or it was planted from begning. now what you want talk about?