I’m surprised no one has posted this video yet
Re: Jhoom - Ali Zafar
I love this song and so does everyone else i know, everyone has posted this video on their walls on facebook..lol.
Thats a romantic one ![]()
Cool …1st time Is ne koi acha gana gaya hai ![]()
Hmmmm can't decide, maybe it'll grow on me over time. Reminds me of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan's 'Jiya dhadak dhadak'
not a bad song.
ali zafar looks very handsome....he composed it pretty nicely
the girl is cute
Uzer khan has done a very nice job in directed the video-quality can be seen.
not bad ....
its growing on me!
i like it!
I love it !
Love it ![]()
great song
very good picturization, editing bhi kamaal hai, music and tone superb hai aur lyrics fulltime cha gaey haen
hats off Ali
keep up the good work :k:
I was not a huge fan of Ali Zafar before…but in time have fallen in love with his voice…powerful vocals and great song :k:
really nice!
Gorgeous video!! Beautiful girl (were there two?? one looked like Noor Jehan's grand-daughter)
this should teach Shafqat Amanat Ali to not go to India to make his videos :-p
Gorgeous video!! Beautiful girl (were there two?? one looked like Noor Jehan's grand-daughter)
this should teach Shafqat Amanat Ali to not go to India to make his videos :-p
lol this video(to my knowledge) was shot in india..alis been in india quite a bit for the past few years..hes already done one movie there and now hes filming another movie with katrina kaif
pakistan and india are really getting closer in media terms...
Love it!
the director of the video was pakistani, i thought?
he is..is not he? he is called uzer khan.
^^
he is indian.shot commercials on shahrukh, hrithik,ranbir e.t.c
^^ he is indian.shot commercials on shahrukh, hrithik,ranbir e.t.c
oh acha. thanks
it's a relaxing song, nice, but his voice strains on the high notes and it goes out of tune which can be unpleasant to hear and you can tell he's not a trained singer, i took classical singing lessons so it's more obvious to me but it's a beautiful song and his voice is nice.