Prakash Jha has been working on getting Angelina Jolie to appear in his new movie, according to Mid Day .
http://www.babble.com/CS/blogs/famecrawler/2008/05/01-07/angelina-jolie-picture-1.jpg
The gossip website suggested that the director wants Jolie to play the lead character in his interpretation of an Indian folk story.
http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/imagecache/ContentThumbnail/nehaflix_2037_266546486.jpg
Jha is apparently keen for Jolie to portray Draupadi in his version of Mahabharata .
Earlier reports claimed that Jha had been planning to cast Madhuri Dixit in the role.
farrah
June 25, 2010, 10:40pm
Re: Jha ‘wants to cast Jolie in new film’
God i hate angelina jolie … everything is beautiful about her (when photoshopped )
soni27
June 26, 2010, 5:00am
Re: Jha 'wants to cast Jolie in new film'
it'll never happen..
I LOVE Angelina Jolie
definitely it will never happen
hmmmm jha should seek bolly actresses...coz there are lots of pretty and talented faces....and he should think about casting madhuri again who is beautiful and decent unlike angelina.
decent?????????????
excuse me! none of these actresses whether hollywood or bollywood are classed as decent at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I wonder if he even realises the difference in cost of casting Angelina Jolie as opposed to Madhuri Dixit lol..
As has already been said it will never happen..
thats your choice korn666..u dont find any actress decent then thats ur opinion but dont impose it on others.
Re: Jha ‘wants to cast Jolie in new film’
I am not imposing… just stating the fact
coz i know a paki girl who is a top model now, aur kis terha usko itna fame mila hai
kahan kahan us nay raat guzari hai, n by the way, pak media calls her the most “decent” paki model
is liye in film staroun ki decent-ness mashallah he hoti hai
^ well in that case i'll say thats ur choice...
i cant comment on it since i havenot seen anything like that. but btw dont u think its unfair to brand everyone like that when u have only seen one bad model. ;)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/icons/icon13.gif
I also agree with him that none of these actress can be decent!