Jews . .

No wonder the whole world makes fun of Muslim these days. Some Muslims are really the msot paranoid and xenophobic people today. Most of the rest of the world do not give a cr*p about Muslims, let alone planning a worldwide conspiracy to eradicate Muslims. Only the likes of terrorist Al-Qaeda are working on a conspiracy to kill non-Muslims.

Really sad to see hat we have been reduced to.

Ditto. Lets hope that the rest of us can uncloud our minds from the useless hate propaganda its been filled with.

Originally posted by Faraz Mir:
*Only the likes of terrorist Al-Qaeda are working on a conspiracy to kill non-Muslims.

Proof please ?? Don't answer me like George Bush does.

The Taliban had demanded proof, but they were not given, and the whole nation was brutally bombed .

And, then we have got the Jewish media to proove that Al-Qaeda was behind all that. It is interesting to see that Muslims are ready to believe the Jews rather their own brothers.

Ace - I was only trying to be polite. By naiive, I meant something good (like innocent).

Originally posted by Ace:
*Islam is in a bad shape because of YOU!
Islam is not in a bad shape cuz of some Jew or the Jewish media.

Yeah Yeah Yeah...

The Jews are our brothers. All those "evil" Mujahideen, all those maniacs with beards and turbans - those evil people who dare to stand for Islam - yes they are responsible for the downfall of Islam.

The Jews and their media - CNN for example, are truly our brothers.

Keep it up Ace. You have shown whom you are ready to trust and distrust, and that may tell something about your loyalty.

Really sad to see hat we have been reduced to. **

correct u r.

as for ace dear bro i will say this

weaker the argument stronger the words

if u had bothered to read my post i only laid down the facts with relevant sources.i asked u or any1 else for that matter to derive their own conclusions.

u r too intelligent as anybody can gather from ur posts.

in all ur intelligence u cud not see the fact or bother to research first.

u r a stickler for logic yet u behave like any ignorant person judging[which u urself condemn]me and indianmuslim.

all ur logic so called i must add amounted to telling me i am the cause of downfall of muslim ummah instead of convincing me to ur views wwith valid reasons and facts.

but i guess u want to leave a good impression on the jews.who knows maybe that will be ur salvation.

in ur logical mind which flared up like any ignorant person u did not even bother giving ur interpretation of wat the quran means

i doubt if u r even familiar with arabic

if this is the work of the logical mind god only knows wat logic is then

as for those who havent got anything to say original simply back u up

lolololol

this forum truly belongs to u my man the king of logic

"Say, 'I exhort you to one thing - that you stand for Allah, [assessing the truth] by twos and singly, and then reflect.....'

twos singly reflect
does this ring a bell.

have u heard abt

ANDHOAN MAIN KANA RAJA
(among the blind the one eyed is the prince)

allah says dont even call a jew a jew with contempt.

and that is how u treat another muslim

keep posting dear bro ,muslim ummah needs people like u i mean logical minded muslims like u.

after this post i will bid farewell to you righteous people because i truly do not belong but i will reply as regards to this post ofcourse

now putting aside my personal sentiments i congradulate u on ur quest to impress non-muslims.keep up the good work.

lololol keepit logical too

Originally posted by Diablo666:
**Well said FlameZz and Murtaza....

I think we need to do alot more research into these topics aganst or for JEWS before we post anything.

the only logical andmorally correct answer.

**To sum it up- it really is amusing to see how people have made hate a part of religion. And a part of which religion? The religion which stands for peace.

B]

where did u conclude the hate part from.logical delusions maybe.
or is it logical to assume that if i research on jews that i hate them

Yes, lets keep blaming someone else for our problems. God Help us. People here have the nerve to say that I went Muslim-bashing. Astaghfirullah. And only Allah(SWT) can judge me.

And doctornaveed- I drew the conclusion from your hate-filled post.

**No wonder the whole world makes fun of Muslim these days. Some Muslims are really the msot paranoid and xenophobic people today. Most of the rest of the world do not give a cr*p about Muslims, let alone planning a worldwide conspiracy to eradicate Muslims. Only the likes of terrorist Al-Qaeda are working on a conspiracy to kill non-Muslims.

Really sad to see hat we have been reduced to. **

so u only give a crap about posting and being conscious of being ridiculed at.i didnt c u telling ace to calm down and to guide the misguided soul that i am in a logical manner.as i posted before that i am probably a hypocrite and now also immature as to believe that i cud post facts and get a logical answer out of the man who is a stickler for logic

Dear brother- talking about logic, can you tell me what this logical ‘attitude’ of yours will get you? How does this hate benefit you? fellow muslims? this world? Now talk logically and tell me “WITH FACTS” about how this hatred has helped the muslim ummah throught history.

again the delusions .i never blamed any1.iam familiar with the quran to atleast understand that all misfortune is the result of our own deeds.

hate filled?u mean fact filled.
allah warns us not to make an alliance with jews?is this the hatred of allah or a fact

u r free to derive ur conclusions thats ur right.but logically and factually speaking please quote my hatred

Dear doctornaveed, Did I ever ask you or anyone else to form an alliance with the jews? I ask you to take responsibility, and I ask others to take responsibility. Man enough to do so? or would you rather sit at home like a lady and whine about the jews?

Ace, can’t you bring any ** subjective points ** to discuss anything?? All that you do is whine about how bad others are, and blah blah blah.. basically you very quickly come down to ** SUBJECTIVE PERSONAL ATTACKS WITHOUT any PROOF ** .

Why are you attacking doctornaveed in that manner? Can’t you bring any facts to counter him..

Look at your behavior in this other thread.
I see a pattern here:
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/004795.html

ahem ahem logic is ur slogan not mine

facts are facts.and for ur information i dont hate jews .one of my acquaintance not friend is THE JEW who put a lot of material before me.unlike u that jewish acquaintance always weighs the facts

again i will say quote me plz on my apparent hatred for the jews

again i will say where are ur logical intepretation of the relevant quranic verses

u know many bright young minds go astray becoz they have dumb friends among whomthey feel superior

even moses had to learn from khizar

even imam ghazali admitted that he had gone astray and wandered the wilderness forfive years

but i guess watever u assume uthink its a fact and dont evenbother asking first .

just posting like an ignorant person and that is a fact

from ur logical mind can u elaborate on why
men r not allowed to wear gold.

Dear Indian_muslim- I said that about all us muslims, I said we're not man enough to accept responsiblity but we're quick to whine. And you're doing just that.

I'm not whining- just making you realize that we have faults and its about time we correct them and do something constructive.

I did not do any personal attack, I only said something harsh when you went so low as to say that "Keep it up Ace. You have shown whom you are ready to trust and distrust, and that may tell something about your loyalty" and then you went ahead in another thread to say that I am "muslim-bashing"

You judged me and my intentions- and may Allah(SWT) judge you.

Originally posted by doctornaveeed:
where did u conclude the hate part from.logical delusions maybe.
or is it logical to assume that if i research on jews that i hate them**

Forget it doctor Sahib. I think we should ask him to mend his ways before we discuss any further.

Either he should start answering the points others raise in an ** objective manner **, or else accept his viewpoint was wrong, but in anycase he shouldn't be attacking people personally when he has no objective points to back up his views.

[This message has been edited by Indian_Muslim (edited April 08, 2002).]

Dear doctornaveed-

Before you go on making more judgements regarding me- please be kind enough to answer my post (WHICH WAS MY INITIAL POST AND NO ONE HAD BOTHERED ANSWERING IT BUT HAD INSTEAD POSTED A LARGE BUNCH OF SO CALLED FACTS)

*Dear brother- talking about logic, can you tell me what this logical 'attitude' of yours will get you? How does this hate benefit you? fellow muslims? this world? Now talk logically and tell me "WITH FACTS" about how this hatred has helped the muslim ummah throught history. *

Now please answer this for me- It was the initial question in the thread. And from there on we'll proceed.

Dear Indian_muslim- Quote my personal attacks please, and them compare them with your own posts. What- your personal attacks are now "FACTS" but what I said is an "ATTACK"? Can you bother answering the original question instead of coming down to me and what I am about?

Dear **doctornaveed, Did I ever ask you or anyone else to form an alliance with the jews? I ask you to take responsibility, and I ask others to take responsibility. Man enough to do so? or would you rather sit at home like a lady and whine about the jews?**

i already posted before.check the forum.i will say again

i know enuff of quran to say allllllllllllmisfortune that befalls us is by our own deeds.
i am concerned abt ur eyesight my bro

yaar indian muslim this is such a prime show for the non muslims he na.

lol and here i am again commenting.

Good man. So we finally find the main point of this thread. So then do you also agree that hating should not be a part of religion, since hate clouds all reasonable judgement? (I am NOT point at you, this is a general question).

And Jazakallah for being concerned about my eyesight.