Jewlery

wot kinda bridal jewlery is in now a days??as far as my knowledge is concerned those heavy sets are out…n thin ones are IN…the ones like in diamond or other stones…

plus kindly gimme ideas abt engagment dresses ..can some 1 post pix of engagement dresses???light ones

Re: Jewlery

Beter visit Jinnah super …Sub latest styles mil jie gai ap koo …Especially visit Saeeed Jewellers … :chai:

df u a guy or gurl???

yes!!!
heavy sets are OUTT… and gemstone jewlery and thin sets are IN…
something like champagne style …
here is the pic

http://bridal.fashionjewelryforeveryone.com/BridalMiniPhotos/brd419.jpg

love this Jewlery

Hey!!!stylobabe hope this will help u selecting ur engagement dress

listen but again .. i will suggest u to visit designer or from where u wanna purchase …
cuz from this pics one can only select colors or design …

hey thnx loadssssssss this was awsome u truly understand my sense of jewlery dis was awsome…n for dress i wanna keep it lite so i might get sumfin like tht white/gold dress …my frnd is a designer not so famous but i will ask her to do sumfin fer me Inshallah..thnks loadsssssss

Most Welcome dear..........hmm but remember to share pics with us
Actually our jewellery sense iz same...:)

zara apnee friend kai kuch dress ki pic tou behjna bhanji mujhy...aur eng kaab ho rahe hai zara jaldi batana,,

yeah sure Inshallah i will :D

aapko bheji nahi thee???ok dubara bhejoongi engagment july mai sighhhh