$$$jewelry ...Outrageous prices....$$$

what makes some jewelry so expensive?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/39,000.a.jpg

this first one is $39,000. ..emerald and diamond…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tanzanite.61,854..jpg

tanzanite…$61,854.00…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/3color-neck18,000..jpg

tri colored necklace…$18,000.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/6,950.00.jpg

$6,950.00 bracelet…

would u buy these at these prices..??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

man there is this necklace by tiffany which i really really love

i wont marry my hubby until i get that lol.

Wese whenever i become millionaire i am buying all of these

Inshallah

*goes to pray to become millionaire

OMG

They look beautiful though…

They all look nakli to me

Registered & Officially
— Pangay Baaz —

Rude Boyz Rulez

Beautiful

ø¤£ïƒë ïš ƒÜ££ Öƒ të䮚 & Jö¥, §ö mäkë thë möšt Öƒ Ìt-Bë£ïëvë ïñ T®Üë £övë¤ø
~Gracias Adiós~

if i had the money... i would buy it for her

first two are

slightly out of my price range though..

oh well, we can always dream.

Originally posted by tipz:
if i had the money... i would buy it for her

awwwwwwww thats so sweet....

the first two are nice designs...altho personally i think there are better ones than these out there.But thats not why i posted these...
i think the prices are outrageous...

But even if i had the money for these...i dont know if i could buy them with the thought in the back of my mind of the less fortunate ones including my family...

You know there are gem shows in the usa....and you can get jewelry there for cheaper prices than your regular jewelry store. I have bought some loose cut gems at some of these shows....and rough gems(uncut)
you all should look it up,for your area....you will like the uniqueness too,of the different designers.....

You forgetting the most priceless jewel of them all!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/LKavatar.gif

~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

~ ~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

------------------

Is it progress when a **cannibal** uses a *knife* and *fork*?

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited June 24, 2002).]

^ awwwwwwwww…

Love is in the air
Everywhere I look around
Love is in the air
Every sight and every sound…
dobedobedobe…

Man the first two are just …

Really eye catching. I think I’ll save this pics cuz the colors are just irrisistable.

But I guess you are right the prices seem to be quite outrageous.

The Future Just Happened!

Beautiful

—Maria—
Kiya haaq wo jeena hai jo apnay hi liyay ho
Khud mit kar kisi aur ko mitnay se bacha lay

[This message has been edited by Maheen2002 (edited June 24, 2002).]

i dunno maddy… that of course only u can tell for your love…but..in my opinion…

The best things in life are free...

You got it Lajawab…a kind smile…a word of compassion…a shoulder to cry on…the clouds in the sky, watching children laugh in a park,…ya the best things in life are free…

errr.. i thought we will be adding a hug, a kiss in there as well..

oh well .. :)

fard-e-qaayim rabt-e-guppiyon* say hay TANHA kuch nahi..
nasha gupshup main hay, bairoon-e-gupshup kuch nahi..*

true confused..but only with family..think the response if u ask some older woman, a stranger on the street for a hug and kiss…lol..
im sure she will give a kisser with her big shopping bag..