[thumb=B]bigfashion6.JPG[/thumb]

nice :k:

Eeman is the Beauty :k: lovely

Re: jewellery

*Originally posted by mehroo: *
[thumb=B]bigfashion6.JPG[/thumb]

you have to have a perfect neck to wear this one..but very pretty all of them..

mehroo, i like her makeup more than jewellery..for me, i like delicate jewellery..or something in silver..

so if you have any jewellery pics like the one i mentioned..i would love to see those :)

zaberdast collection apii :)

hayayyyy :love:

mehroo aapi nice choice :hug:

Re: Re: jewellery

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *

you have to have a perfect neck to wear this one..but very pretty all of them..

yeah agree :)

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
mehroo, i like her makeup more than jewellery..for me, i like delicate jewellery..or something in silver..

so if you have any jewellery pics like the one i mentioned..i would love to see those :)

I would post them Qrius agar koi achay desgins nazay ayee thu :)

If you don't mind mehroo aapi

I'd like to share these two:

[thumb=B]742.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]1062.JPG[/thumb]

wow lovely desgins sis :k: plz share some more :slight_smile:

WOWIE! :love:
NYCE!!!
really preetty

yeah, some women are pretty :blush: but too much make up :yukh:

Shikra bhai jaoo jaa ke study karoo :D

jewellary se ziada Makeup acha hai :blush: :stuck_out_tongue:

I love Silver Kundans jewellery , here are some of them :)
[thumb=B]dscn0614.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]k2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]kundan.JPG[/thumb]
Very traditional yet has a modern look

[thumb=B]kk2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]ss1.JPG[/thumb]

Me loves kundan jewellery too!!
nice collection mehroo ji :k: