Dear John:
Well said,
Did you know how their so called Prophet died,(who claimed that he was Masahia)please ask Mr. Mirza,No true Prophet can die like that.
[This message has been edited by mazloom (edited February 11, 1999).]
Dear John:
Well said,
Did you know how their so called Prophet died,(who claimed that he was Masahia)please ask Mr. Mirza,No true Prophet can die like that.
[This message has been edited by mazloom (edited February 11, 1999).]
mirzayasir,
I don't have time to argue with you. It's like talking to a brick wall, but even a brick wall is more understanding - it keeps quite rather than mocking Allaah and his Messenger(SAW).
The brothers and myself have presented you with vast evidence to Prove that Jesus is alive. This has been established in various threads, not just this. I don't understand what you're after, or who are you trying to please - it's certainly not Allaah (SWT).
With respect to the hadeeth I presented, you said that you couldn't comment on it until you saw the exact reference, "… so that I can read the whole Hadith in proper context and THEN I WILL TRY AND FIGURE OUT WHAT IT'S ALL ABOUT …" - Subhaan'Allaah! You sure are full of it! You seem to be living on this misconception that your understanding of Islaam is far greater than that of the Prophet Muhammad (SAW), and his Companions(RAA), naothobillaah.
Well, I'm sorry, I forgot to get the exact reference for that hadeeth, but it can be found in Bukhari. If you really are sincere in searching for the truth and learning Islaam, rather than looking to fight everyone, then I'm sure it won't be too challenging for you to find the hadeeth yourself.
You also try and back your arguments up by saying ' … and all the Ulima agree.', yet you haven't even named 1 single scholar who agrees with your beliefs (and I mean recognised scholar!)
'Where is Allaah(SWT)?' is a whole topic in itself, and if you really want to find out, I sincerely suggest you return to the books of Tawheed.
I have nothing more to say to you with regards to this issue, apart from, read the topic 'Tafseer of the Qur'aan' posted on this forum by brother Abu Muhammed, and may Allaah guide you.
And remember, eloquence is not in speech, eloquence is in understanding and implementing.
May Allaah guide us all
Yaar Mirza kay followers
App kahaan ho
YoooHooo Where R U?
Assalam-O-Alaikum,
Mir sahib kiyoon pareshan hotay hein. Mirza Ghulam Ahmad key followers (Jo key asal mey Allah or Hazoor SAW key followers hein) idhar he hein. Fikar nahin karo. aap ki sab baton ka jawab dey doon ga. Mey ney jab is thread ko start kiya tha to bohat arsay tak aap logon ko bolata raha tha, magar koi nahin aya. Ab mey siraf 2 din nahin aaya to aap kiyoon betaab ho rahey hein. I’m a bit busy with work. I will reply in one or two days. Don’t worry be happy.
KHUDA HAFIZ
MIRZA YASIR
MIRZA YASIR
Assalamualaikum.
Regarding this topic, I believe it has nothing to do with proving qadianis
to be kafirs. Just read what Mirza has said about all the prophets, sahabas
and ulemas and the proof of being kafirs will be out automatically. I think
what Mirza said and wrote are more important then whether Jesus is dead or
alive.
I would like to learn from Qadianis that who is first person to start
preaching that Jesus is dead from THE Quran, is it your mirza or some other
ulemas before him too.
I think its very easy to know/learn if a person is true muslim or not. Just
see if he follows Quran and Sunnah and thats enough (include all the
ritures like iman,praying,zakat & hajj etc etc). Now, I want to tell the
Qadianis that we follows the Quran and Sunnah of Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)
and IN THE WAY HE EXPLAINED THE QURAN. I dont think there was any person before
or till the day of Qiyamat knows the Quran BETTER the our dear prophet and
IF HE HAS EXPLAINED THAT JESUS IS ALIVE THEN JESUS IS ALIVE. Beside the
prophet, all other sahabas hadith shows that Jesus is alive, now, I want to
know if mirza is more learned the these people. If you still follow mirza
then it means you put him above all others and you are disregarding our
prophet and that ultimately proves that you are kafirs.
Regards
Dear Qaasim,
Sorry, for this lateness due to the last busy week but I am here now.
1…You said that it has been proven in several threads that jesus is dead. I request you to just point out few places where you or any other brother presented a point and we were not able to reply that one. I can’t think of any. You said that talking to me is like talking to wall but actually its opposite. You people make this claim of winning this debate in every single post but never tell me that where you have proven that. I replied to every single issue of your previous post but now you simply don’t have any answer.
2…Regarding the reference of hadith, again you have written strange things. First, I never said that my understanding is more than suhaaba (RA) or Hazoor (SAW). I just said that give me the reference so that I can read it for myself. Maybe you have presented wrong translations or may be you have a wrong understanding of the hadith.
3… I wonder why newton proved his laws of motion for us OR why Einstein presented proof of his theory. They could have said that here is the theory, go prove it yourself. Why they put so much effort to prove it. You have done the same thing. You presented the hadith, now you have to provide the evidence. Tell us the reference. This makes my claim even stronger that you have a wrong understanding of hadith or you have presented the wrong translation because You just remember this hadith by memory, which I can’t rely.
4…When I said all the ulima agree with it, I said it because I never heard of any other translation or I haven’t heard of any translation where ulima have taken the literal translation of “hand of Allah”. Neither I have heared this from any of my friends. If you or any other person has read such translation, then please let me know.
5…You have advised me to read books of tawheed to have a better understanding of “where is Allah”. I think that the greatest book of tawheed is Quran and I have presented you quotations from quran. What is the need of any other book of tawheed??
:):):):):):):)![]()
DEAR MOHAMMED ALI,
I have never read any wrong thing which Mirza Sahib has wrote about suhaaba or Hazoor (SAW). So I can’t believe in you claim. Sorry!!
Yes, we follow Quran and sunnah, no doubt about it. But please tell me where he has said that jesus is dead. If no where then why are you saying that? Please share your thoughts with us. This thread may not be an appropriate place to that debate because we are discussing other verses here. Please start another thread if you wish.
Mirza Sahib never claimed to be more learned than Hazoor (SAW).
KHUDA HAFIZ
MIRZA YASIR
Why are you guys still responding to this thread, nothing intellectual is coming out of this. Mirzayasir is enjoying this because he likes to play. This jesus topic will only continue if you guys keep posting. Note : Nothing that you post from the Quran or the Hadith will ever satisfy mirzayasir. Think about it guys, although you'll are doing an excellent job but its about time that you'll realize the intentions of mirzayasir and open your eyes to see the game he is playing.
Later on
Zman