I have the right not to be tolerant of anything which makes me mad…for me there is only rule for cricket: PLAY! that’s it…my zero tolerance rule apply on following low life Mo’ Fo’
People in Pak who file lawsuits against players for having a decent party (shoaib) or teaching a 3rd grade/C-rated team blowers…one Einstein in Lahore Mr. Ansar Mahmood Bajwar recently described Akram as "like a nuclear weapon” for teaching Indian bowlers and therefore filed a lawsuit against him…Ksam se dil chata hai aik nuclear bomb Bajwar sahib ke g**d main fix kaar doan
Wisden Cricket Awards: Wisden is unofficially Indian cricket board bit*h(just like Tony Blair is to G.W Bush)…I bet 50%(rest of 50% being impotent)of Indians had orgasm when they saw Shoaib giving Sachin award for hitting six in WC…guys honestly…This is really the bottom of the sports barrel…if proving Newton 3rd law of motion is such a big deal than Zaheer Khan should also be given a Wisden award for defying the definition of straight line (Zaheer Khan coordinates don’t apply on x,y & z axis).
Media bashing Indian Team and predicting their massacre by AUS: Murphy’s Law states”If anything can go wrong, it will” so why we are making it such a big deal. India will lose Soo?? would it make any difference? Sachin will still be worshiped as god…Dravid will still be considered as heterosexual…Ganguly will still be living w/ his Ugly wife…getting thrashed is not new for Indians they are use to it…Aus are just doing what is overdue on Pakistan for quite some time
Last but not least Indian fever for producing fast bowler: Recently Bangalore’s Aiyappa was awarded w/ Rs.75, 000 for fastest bowler out of second largest nation in the world(in billions of people)… bowling in excess of 135km/h…now if this is the scale…every Pak medium fast bowler (including Afridi) should be awarded 75,000 each….
The end
4) Last but not least Indian fever for producing fast bowler: Recently Bangalore's Aiyappa was awarded w/ Rs.75, 000 for fastest bowler out of second largest nation in the world(in billions of people)… bowling in excess of 135km/h…now if this is the scale…every Pak medium fast bowler (including Afridi) should be awarded 75,000 each….
The end
That competition did sound strange...In any case, as a result of that performance, Aiyappa is now playing in the Karnataka Ranji team....
*Originally posted by Jerablade: *
I have the right not to be tolerant of anything which makes me mad…for me there is only rule for cricket: PLAY! that’s it…my zero tolerance rule apply on following low life Mo’ Fo’
1) People in Pak who file lawsuits against players for having a decent party (shoaib) or teaching a 3rd grade/C-rated team blowers…one Einstein in Lahore Mr. Ansar Mahmood Bajwar recently described Akram as "like a nuclear weapon” for teaching Indian bowlers and therefore filed a lawsuit against him…Ksam se dil chata hai aik nuclear bomb Bajwar sahib ke g**d main fix kaar doan
2) Wisden Cricket Awards: Wisden is unofficially Indian cricket board bit*h(just like Tony Blair is to G.W Bush)…I bet 50%(rest of 50% being impotent)of Indians had orgasm when they saw Shoaib giving Sachin award for hitting six in WC…guys honestly…This is really the bottom of the sports barrel…if proving Newton 3rd law of motion is such a big deal than Zaheer Khan should also be given a Wisden award for defying the definition of straight line (Zaheer Khan coordinates don’t apply on x,y & z axis).
3) Media bashing Indian Team and predicting their massacre by AUS: Murphy’s Law states”If anything can go wrong, it will” so why we are making it such a big deal. India will lose Soo?? would it make any difference? Sachin will still be worshiped as god...Dravid will still be considered as heterosexual…Ganguly will still be living w/ his Ugly wife…getting thrashed is not new for Indians they are use to it…Aus are just doing what is overdue on Pakistan for quite some time
4) Last but not least Indian fever for producing fast bowler: Recently Bangalore's Aiyappa was awarded w/ Rs.75, 000 for fastest bowler out of second largest nation in the world(in billions of people)… bowling in excess of 135km/h…now if this is the scale…every Pak medium fast bowler (including Afridi) should be awarded 75,000 each….
The end
Jeeray,
man you should seriously take up serious writing or standup comedy.You rock man.
Great stuff.
hummm...this is not my thread...the title is different!!...my Moroccan GF name is missing...my Eid greeting is missing??...look like someone has circumcised the whole thread--and this someone is Definitely!! not our SAP guru Some1(who himself is not circumcised)....
Shukriya everyone for their kind words...i know i sucks..& i am not funny at all... u guys are just pulling my leg...
*Originally posted by Jerablade: *
hummm...this is not my thread...the title is different!!...my Moroccan GF name is missing...my Eid greeting is missing??...look like someone has circumcised the whole thread--and this someone is Definitely!! not our SAP guru Some1(who himself is not circumcised)....
Shukriya everyone for their kind words...i know i sucks..& i am not funny at all... u guys are just pulling my leg...
naheenn jeeray bhai jan, u are da mannnnnnnnn.... i wish i cud read your "uncircumcised" post.....