Jelly In Da House

I left 4 a bit

Buh worry not, I AM BaKKKK!

Who here missed me?!?!

Re: Jelly In Da House

who are you? welcome anyway! :slight_smile:

Re: Jelly In Da House

hey it’s Jelly!

How have you been? Welcome back!

Re: Jelly In Da House

heyy! you know her? wow! am i the ONLY uninformed Gappie on GS? :cb:

Re: Jelly In Da House

It’s Jelly…how could you not know who it is?! :nahi:

Re: Jelly In Da House

ohhhhhhhhh i seeeeeeeee…i LOVE only one kind and that is…!!! ???

Re: Jelly In Da House

that is what??

Re: Jelly In Da House

Rasbhari jam…ras bhari kaa to pataa hai na? very hard to find! :frowning:

Re: Jelly In Da House

No I don’t know of ras bhahari …I’m assuming I’m missing out?

Re: Jelly In Da House

rasbhari = gooseberry

the jam is so yum!

Re: Jelly In Da House

uff aisi cheezain mat upload kiya kro logoo :bummer:

Re: Jelly In Da House

hi jelly
welcome back!

Re: Jelly In Da House

Welcome back JellyBelly to Cafe :@:

hope you will enjoy here alot :shoaby:

Re: Jelly In Da House

Welcome back :vivo:

Re: Jelly In Da House

^ aapko bhi :hehe: