Jeenay dooo (Dr. ur Billa)

An mp3 would be just perfect

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

The song is very cool.

Are you looking for mp3 or what???

check pakimp3dotcom site

Cool way to avoid the “no links” policy.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

i’m still stuck on their no love song

this is definately a creative “i don’t care if i look dumb” group… educated too…

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

So you guys like Dr. aur Billa, I love these guys, all their funny songs are great. Yeah Jeenay do is a great number but they also have some others which are real good, have you ever heard their Na Kiya Kar yaar, Khel, Phati Patloon, and so on. They have some real good funny songs, I don't like any of their serious songs, they should've stayed to the lunny songs. I don't think that they are still singing, they didn't take out any new albums. If any one have any update on them let me know.

Margayi Maut magar Gaam nahin bhoola mujhko.

Jaan SAhib Na Kabhi Dil say yeh Kanta nikla.

Kuch Din to Baso Meri Ankhon main, Phir Khwab agar ho jao to Kiya.

Khel... my all time fav... espcially the video!!!

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

AJ, The guppies of Cafe would like to sing this one for you.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

They should sing ‘Ayy Khuda meray Moderator salamat rahay’