How do you deal with a woman who gets extremely jealous and that in turn makes her extremely shakki and irritated all the time?
Do you put up with her delusional, baseless crap?
How do you deal with a woman who gets extremely jealous and that in turn makes her extremely shakki and irritated all the time?
Do you put up with her delusional, baseless crap?
Re: Jealous + Shakki Aurat
It takes two to make a relationship work. It's possible that you're unintentionally behaving in a way that's making her feel this way. Even if you don't think that's the case...there's nothing wrong with reflecting over one's own actions. For example, you might not be aware that you've been busy/inattentive...and this could be causing her to worry. If that's not the case, then it's a self-esteem issue....especially if it happens often. You try to reason with her and appease her fears...clear up any misunderstandings. If it doesn't work, then you implement tougher consequences...such as distancing yourself. It's hard to answer whether you should "put up with her crap." In the case of a marriage...you try your best to make things work...and this may entail getting external help...or taking a break from one another....or possibly ending things if the relationship is only getting worse or is dysfunctional beyond repair.
Show her the door.
before i dole out my invaluable advice, i must ask - kya lengay aap - MIL ya biwi?
kissiko jealous or shakki label kernay say pahlay zara aapnay behaviour per tou rooshni daaliye...
we don't know your wife, if you were a woman my reply would be the same
if she wasnt like this before, like when you got married to her and now she's like this ultra jealous shakki aurat, then i'm guessing there is something in the past or a misunderstanding that happened that she keeps dwelling on. hopefully you aren't the type to flirt. I know it's customary for single desi men to see flirting with married women as harmless, don't understand the thinking behind that but is it the same for desi women to see flirting with married men as safe, are single pretty women flirting with you when you're wife is around without you starting the casual flirting yourself? if i had an SO that that happened to, i know i would get a bit peeved, it's only natural
this is just guess work, it would be best if you talked with your wife on your own and asked her what the reason is behind her being so jealous and shakki, if you do it in a caring "wanting to save this strong bond of marriage" way, she miight actually open up and tell you so you can work on that part of yourself. we all have flaws that need to be improved.
TALK TO HER.
A good conversation can do wonders sometimes.
yeh aik laa-ilaaj marz hai.......allah aap ko sabar ata farmaye..Ameen
Smooch her quite often . . . it will fix it all ![]()
And somehow…
…that will fix Pakistan’s problems as well, right?
Nawaz Shareef smooching Zardari . . . ewww . . . it will just create new issues . . . totally in the wrong direction .
But yea , between miyaan bewi . . . smooches & hugs work like magic . . . total Pakistani style ![]()
Great posts, keep the ideas coming guys.
lol @NaMaan
Btw, this thread idea came out of another thread… ![]()
Give her a dose of her own medicine
if a women is getting shakki i hope there's a reason behind it...one should talk things out in order to save relationship from futher damage....
jaan leva your highness :P you should have told that this is in relation to the " " thread and not a personal issue in the first post.....hello!
there is always a reason for the jealousy, shakkkiness but it depends on each individual situation. if it's regarding the shakki friend that i was talkin about in son27's thread, she is/was being misguided by a charming someone she is intensely attracted to, she ain't thinking clearly.....she dun realize the charm is freely donated to every woman around him :-D
Nisha, your majesty ji, thank you for the clarification.
Sometimes this shakiness is not justified and it's just a super clingy wife who has no life outside of the marriage. However many times there is a valid reason. A husband that is very friendly with the ladies, has enough charm and love to go around the neighborhood then the wife has a right. I suppose this is a problem when you are married to a popular good looking dude.
I'd say its upto a man, through his actions and conversation, to make a woman feel secure about her relationship with him. You could be hanging out with friends or going out but as long as you've made it clear to her she is the one, I don't think she would be jealous or shakki.
Unless of course shes just bananas. In which case, maybe it's time to rethink the relationship and have a serious "we need to talk".
In other words, I'm just reiterating what RV has said.