Re: Jayaalay on GS
Nice try...still who ever it will be PPP saay thori see kaam ****** hoo gi:)
There are tons of parties. Yours is one vote if any or you have bogus votes to vote for 1000 parties except PPP? Spell out your lesser evil party otherwise I assume you are not even authorized to vote in Pakistan. In that case my post #60 is still good for you.
Any one less evil then PPP:)
Every one is less than Imran Khan and his group .
Even you can not call them evil
Evils are caught at Canada
ٹھگ پکڑے گئے
Says whom who lives outside of Pakistan ![]()
And isnt even aware of the situation in Pakistan
There are tons of parties. Yours is one vote if any or you have bogus votes to vote for 1000 parties except PPP? Spell out your lesser evil party otherwise I assume you are not even authorized to vote in Pakistan. In that case my post #60 is still good for you.
1- Bogus votes pay app janab ki party jeet kay ayi hai
2- jo bhee hoo ga na tau woh qabar parast hoo ga na hee woh lashon ki siyasat karta hooga
rest you can assume what ever you like.
What dirtiest politician has fed you to keep on singing his song? Answer that, I will answer you about what Gaddari feeding them.
I think you said that coz you think I am an Imran Khan supporter ..
You know what the fact is? myself and gazillions of people living in and outside Pakistan are sick and tired of the same tried and tested failed regimes .. regimes of PPP, PML
We are craving for change .. and because we have only one option in change , that is IK , we are looking upto him though we may not fully agree with him on many things. I promise you if we had enough new political faces and leadership , IK would have faced tough competition !
you see, people like me and all those who are against all these tried and tested parties, only see the truth , we dont let political idiots ruin our political sense , we dont sell our votes, nor do we sell our loyalty to Pakistan. But those who become a slave to a political leader , so much so that they will constantly overlook every single failure and shortcoming and emotional blackmailing tactics of their leaders and blindly follow them ... its clear that the leader has ghol kai pila something to his followers exactly the same concept as people blindly follow peers and fakeers !
دنیا میں ہونے والی آئندہ بڑی جنگیں پانی کے لیے ہونگی لیکن پاکستان میں ہونے آئندہ بڑی سیاسی جنگیں ، زکات ، خیرات ، صدقه ، چندہ ، فطرہ اور قربانی کی کھالوں کے لیے ہونگی
Sorry they have the broadest support and support in all provinces and regions of Pakistan. They are the only truly national party and thats because they are in touch with the views of provinces other than Punjab.
PPP is also much of an ethnic group. People in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.
Bhai for Vision and Policies it is not necessary to be in power. The vision and agenda of a great leader like ZAB even not in power attracted millions and millions to his processions and addresses, who ultimately defeated old super farts in former West Pakistan. It is unfortunate that you have not seen this man in action, comparing IK with him is like comparing a well seasoned politician and orator, and a novice even after 16 years of launching his PTI.
I was actually referring tonpost 19 - that was critical of you. That post essentially stated you cannot question IK vision and policies since IK was not in power last 3 elections. I was gently disagreeing with logic in post 19. I was stating one can criticize IK even if IK has never held office. To that extent I agreed with you.
PPP is also popular in Punjab .
Most of Punjabis now hate Establishment and its puppets .
Sorry they have the broadest support and support in all provinces and regions of Pakistan. They are the only truly national party and thats because they are in touch with the views of provinces other than Punjab.
Their support in other areas is similar to Nawaz Sharif's support in Sindh and Balochistan.
PPP is also popular in Punjab . Most of Punjabis now hate Establishment and its puppets .
People from northern Punjab usually support PMLN, PMLQ, or PTI. PPP wins most seats from Punjab in the southern Siraiki belt.
^ people's party has been traditionally strong in central Punjab as well (sahiwal, okara, faisalabad, sargodha and jhang). In the previous elections, ppp won 15 seats from there as compared to pmlns 5, maybe this is the reason they have made watoo (from okara) as their president for punjab. Pmln is really a gt road party starting from lahore and ending in hazara district of KP.
anyways the way Punjab has been treated during the current regime (especially central Punjab) i Dont see them getting many seats this time.
Jayala claim of PPP ‘fighting’ establishment is smoke screen. PPP is always about grabbing power with hook or crook and sucking blood out of Pakistanis. There is no ‘ideology’, no ‘direction’, no shame, whatsoever. Jayalas should look at the name of ‘Deputy Prime Minister’ of Pakistan and hang their heads in collective shame (after praying to the goddess of corruption, ‘shaheed mohtarma’).
Former Punjab Chief Minister Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi has said that Pakistan Muslim League (N) has lost its worth and has become pocket organization of Pakistan Peoples Party.
Addressing a big public meeting on Tuesday in Sambrial this evening he added that fast approaching election would be a last nail in the coffin of PPP and PML-N.
KARACHI, Jan 30 The Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) and Pakistan People`s Party on Wednesday criticised what they called misuse of government resources in the election campaign by PML-Q candidates in Sindh and Punjab and demanded an end to the measures being taken to steal the coming polls…
Mr Zardari accused former Sindh chief minister Dr Arbab Rahim of misusing the government machinery in the election campaign. “He is misusing the government resources just like the Chaudhrys are doing in Punjab,” the PPP leader said…
ISLAMABAD, Dec 9: With Imran Khan arguably winning over many youths and PML-N chief Nawaz Sharif increasing contacts with politicians sitting on the fence to bring them to his side, the ruling PPP and PML-Q are discussing their formal alliance for the next elections…
this sums up PPP philosophy...
Bhutto...lutto...phutto
Pee Pee Pee's Motto is this ....
Jiye Bhutto
Rajj Ke Lutto
Fer Paisa Swiss Bank Ich Sutto
Pee Pee Pee's Motto is this ....
Jiye Bhutto Rajj Ke Lutto Fer Paisa Swiss Bank Ich Sutto
Thag pakray giay .
Ask yourself the lie you have quoted here. tum jaisay logon ko 90's ka elections bilkul shifaf nazar aata hay magar baaqi elections main log bogus voton se jeet kar aaian hain. Now apply your aya to yourself.
you ppl have the problem of going out of context whenever something is said about Pee pee pee
Here is wat you wrote?
*No need to. It is coalition government comprising of PPP, MQM, JUI, ANP and PML(Q) came through election by adult franchise. Agar aap ne koi dhoti main dhamaka karna hay to woh alag baat hay.
Did you mention 90's election in your comment? No. (So I never mentioned the 90's election in it.)
So i just quoted your own comments About the so-called coalition govt. coming through "Adult Franchise". wats the LIE in that?
dobara parh lia karo reply krnay se pehlay...sawal gandum jawan chana..
First tell us
Where is the** Thug** now ?
Pakistanis are waiting for him .
To inquire about
Their Zakat , Khairat , Chand Sadqa Fitrah money and Charm e Qurbani .
you ppl have the problem of going out of context whenever something is said about Pee pee pee ** dobara parh lia karo reply krnay se pehlay...sawal gandum jawan chana..
Again apply this advice to yourself. Bakwaas likhogay to bakwaas sunneni parhagi, apni party ko batatay howay tum logon ki jaan nikalti hay. chalay aatain hain PPP ko criticize karnay.