OMG, I simply love this sitcom. I don’t know if you guys r watching it or not but it’s really hilarous. In this week’s episode, Jawad Bashir, who’s playing Aashiq Chohdery gets his cell phone and tries to impress this girl (Bano) and starts yapping big on his cell, it’s actully off and there is no incomming call. Just as he’s talking, his cell rings and the girl starts laughing. Embarrassed, he receives his call and yells, “O nehien hai yaar Majey Mistri ka number yeh” ![]()
Jawad is really a character, he’s come a long way. Check out his Agent X, which is also directed by him and you’d start rolling on the floor. As a director and writer this guy has really made a mark in the industry and as an actor he’s quite good too. But it’s Jawad as a singer which a I can’t stand.
His song videos are a good laugh, but I agree, i wouldn't be able to listen to me him otherwise. He should stick to do comedy.
sigh
I wish there was some way to get prime TV where i live
(![]()
my favorite episode so far is when jawad calls his “pehlwan” cousin to throw out the three fools. but the move backfires when jawad’s skinny cousin shows up. i was laughing my balls off.
~NiQ@Bi~: tht doesnt come on prime tv....i miss pakistan & teen bata teen & stuff.
its pathetic period.
Sorry, but this program suck bigtime.
Real cra* jokes.
I missed it, AGAINNNNN ![]()
Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
*~NiQ@Bi~:** tht doesnt come on prime tv
yes it does. Teen bata teen and Agent X were great too.
yeah, Bala Bombardment. ![]()
:rotlf:![]()
i love jambo!!!
Ofcourse this comes on PTV Prime, i dont know which channel u r watching it on? ![]()
I watched Jawad's Interview on dream saturday, he is very talented masha allah. The video's he produces are very well directed.
guys, you know what i just realized. bala bombardment looks like MOHAMMED SAMI. :lol:
So do the other 99.99% of rich Burgers in Pakistan.
I had to revive the thread ![]()
I loved this drama when it first came out but now i can’t bring myself to sit thru the entire show
is it just me or has the quality gone down the drain.
Jawad Bashir is a very talented person in Pakistan:k:.
We need some more multi talented artists like these:k:
that jambi guy is a bit irritating though, nasreen ji is cute.
He is alright .. no hard feelings. The guy has potential to do better things than he is doing now. basically all his comic series are really cheap ( as in the jokes) .. basically stupidity is shown.. its not humour in most cases. speaking in weird tones and making weird faces is not comedy… really.
these sort of serials are really ruining pakistani TV industries image…(personal opinion)
comedy is moin akhter… umar shareef an all…