Jawad Ahmeds Latest

Jawad Ahmed’s One of the best…

This is a one of Jawad’s latest…

and chk it out

The song is about Hazrat Muhammad (pbuh)
and in respect he did not include any music into this track..Just the DUFF..the only instument the Prophet listened to and approved of …

Salman should learn from him…

The origional song is about 7 minutes long but i am putting up a 2 minute promo

762.Jawad

enjoy listening

Musab
www.PakMusic.com

i really wish artists would keep entertainment and religion seperate.

Complete song available at www.Pakmusic.com

nice

jazakallah

mashallah top class. I will rip its video when i get my adobe premier cracked.

Salman should definat learn from Jawad.

well said.

Re: Jawad Ahmeds Latest

*Originally posted by munda Pakistani: *
the only instument the Prophet listened to and approved of ...

If that type of instrument is only "approved" why do you have Pakmusic up?

Wiasay I liked the naat. Jawad is a good guy..

Sherry bhai plz dont drag it there again :)
I Meant he sang the naat with the only instument the Prophet (pbuh) listend to.

JAZAKALLAH

Mashallah :k:

yeah i have heard this naat

but naats with music is not good ....