jawaab required.

but this deserves more then that :devil:

What is so objectionable about the “nature” of these posts?

If they are not encouraging illicit behavior, but rather educating, I think it should be okay.

I don’t think that such discussions are unIslamic at all. In fact, if you study the Hadith and Sunna of the Prophet :saw: you will see that the companions often asked the Prophet and each other questions about their daily concerns (some of which we might now term “immodest” or “inappropriate”) and how to handle them in order to better understand what was permissible.

Here are the rules we agreed to when we signed up for GS

"You agree, through your use of this service, that you will not use this GUPSHUP Forum to post any material which is knowingly false and/or defamatory, inaccurate, abusive, vulgar, hateful, harassing, obscene, profane, sexually oriented, threatening, invasive of a person's privacy, or otherwise violative of any law"

aagay sub samajhdaar haiN :)

People have genuine questions. They ask it. We all discuss it. There is nothing "shameful" about what is being discussed. In fact, staying silent simply encourages ignorance and lack of knowledge.

These threads should remain open. At the same time, Let uz Chat, nobody is stopping you from declaring Guppies and such topic as "besharam", etc. every chance you get in multiple threads as you always do.

23 baseless replies excluding 1 decent reply by brother anwaar, and still no JAWAAB given from the authority in control? wat will it take to get it mods/admin!!!! world war 3

Bro: don’t worry about what will it take to get mods/admin response but I am afraid all this can get you banned in no time… Believe you me… stop worrying about it… it’s useless… you have said it once… let the authorities here be the judge of their own words vs actions :slight_smile:

Don’t push it to the point where they get annoyed by you and instead of looking at even your valid points, they will just throw you away…

so chill yaar :flower1:

yeh u r correct bud', this time i could get banned for actually bugging them.....

Oye LUC, meney tumhe kia kaha tha :bailan:

rules are for breaking :devil:

eik to app logo ki sehat par kya asar par raha hai akhir jo itna min min kar rahay hai sab k sab. nahien pasand yahan k log aur policies to koi doosra forum join karlo. qissa he khatam.

*Originally posted by Hum Sa Ho To Samne Aaye: *
Get a grip.

LUC Dear!!

Get a grip......and read the virginity thread ....could be helpful.:)

PS:knowledge is Power.

^ Sharam kawa

I am going to add my 2cents in here (hopefull the mods are in a good mood when they read this)

i think that the topics that the people post on are very informative. in the sense that u usually dont have people asking about these things in the normal everyday conversation. i mean, how many times have you sat down your friends and decided to talk about virginity? i think not too often. and these unanswered questions can always lead to a some degree of misunderstanding, and that misunderstanding consequently can not only spread around, but can also become wrong beliefs. i htink that we should be able to discuss these topics, it's not like we are little 5 year old bachays, and have no idea what is right or wrong. this way our misconceptions can be cleared out, and we can acutally learn something, like what exactly happens in the world around us. as long as we are doing this in a civilized manner and not making fun of it like 13 year old kids that snicker at every little word, i really don't see what can be wrong with this.

if you think it is not appropriate, just don't click on the thread. the subject is clearly stated. ignore and move on.

^ Absolutely agree.

I assume the question is whether such topics will be permitted on Gupshup. The short answer is yes, as long as the discussion stays productive and does not deteriorate into overtly sexual or vulgar exchanges. Lifestyle forum, by default caters to a maturer audience (or atleast strives to).

I don't believe people read these threads to get aroused or anything, atleast I hope they don't. Sexually oriented is a tad bit different then this stuff.