Javeria Jalil and Saud's weddingpic

Re: Javeria Jalil and Saud's weddingpic

thanks...i suppose i should have read the start of the thread!

lol no prob:)

she looks happy, how cute!

they are actully having a valima rep here in america..saud is my aunts brother inlaw ive never met him so this will be my first time meeting both of them.

^ have fun :)

where in America?

saud is not that bad..he was hooked up with reema first...and she aiint that cute

Saud actually lives....well his family is in VA!

Nice couple! Retard people don't over judge them by how they look! Masha'allah they look cute and what should matters is that their MIND clicks! Insha'allah their marriage will last longer!

They dont make a gud couple..but umm they did what they wanted to do..!
The color for the valima dress is a bit dark i think..!

Re: Javeria Jalil and Saud’s weddingpic

Do you guys have nothing better to do than to pick on couples?!?!?!

Sheesh, get a freakin life! :rolleyes:

oooh, i'm shocked to hear about javeria jalil.
i first saw her in naat recording of Prof.M.abdul rauf sahab on ptv when she was little & cute, and watched most of her drama's - i thought she might get married to a kinda drama actor/ or desi but decent lookin man...BUT*
is Saud her relative? - is this a love or arranged marriage?
well anyway, all the best to the happy couple from me.

hmmm...i too thought javeria was already married n Saud wasn't he already married too?well i never liked him.I heard javeria had a lot of attitude so may b thats y its her 3-4th marriage(if it really is).strange though.

His shirt looks all frumpy and like he cant dress himself and she herself looks a bit chouee looking but whatever, hope this time it works for her if it is her 3rd or 4th marriage. Hmmm I wonder if they ever get tired of getting married over and over again hehehehe

sorry to say but saud is very unattractive. I know his elder sister and nieces they think they are all that just cuz an ugly duckling from their family became a star. :halo:

I fail to understand how Saud became an actor :rollyeyes: Na shaqal hai na koi acting skills. Javeria on the other hand is one of my favouirte pakistani drama actresses, she’s talented and good looking too. What she saw in him …sirf Allah he jaanta hai…Allah in ko dono ko successful marriage ata farmai..Ameen.

i totally agree with that

there are more to a person sometimes that Only one person can realize it regardless of what ppl around thing n gossip. He might not be a good lookin .. might not be a good actor but who knows he might have a great character hidden inside him that only she recognized it and decided to marry him.

Don’t judge a book with its cover .. we tend to use this a lot but weird that we don’t tend to follow it. We do actually love books with pretty pictures than good story.

^ uff ignore the typos :grumpy:

Well said :clap: