Re: Javeria Jalil and Saud’s weddingpic
Whats wrong with him? he aint that bad looking.. u guys r harsh! baigette, whats so paindu abt her color combo ? ![]()
Re: Javeria Jalil and Saud's weddingpic
i always liked javeria jaleel aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh but really what did she she saw in saud…![]()
baigette we have so similar views:cb: i am happy for her though Allah jore salamat rakhe
i saw her on eid day transmission, she looked so happy, that transmission was recorded 4 days after her wedding, so she still had her mehndi on and she looked really tradtional sharmili sharmili dulhan. and if she is happy, then what's the problem???
uuuuuuuuufffffff kitni moti lag rahi hay barat par…such a aunti:eek:
she doesn't have that dulhan* look on her face
^if it really is a 3rd 4th shadi, tau dulhan look aaye bhi tau kahan say??? ![]()
noh! yaar it's her first wedding. REALLY!
but i was watching her drama few days ago, and she become dulhan in that drama, i thought she looked better dulhan than her real life.
she have become dulhan like 200 times (j/k) in so many dramaz that i think she lost that look at her real wedding
very true yanzala
why do u think they are odd?
they just dont seem to be good couples. their personalities are quite different.
they seems like a nice couple, when they come on that eid show. it was only 4 days after their wedding. adn they look nice together
well that's ur opinion. personally i think that saud is sooo unattractive.
that's right too, i hate saud also, but if she like it and happy with him, then it's ok
What would *anybody *see in HER? Shes a total mess.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
who are they?
Sincerely, Captain Lota
i think she is pretty and nice
the girl is paki drama actoress adn the guy is paki movie actor