jassoos

Re: jassoos

^ ab aisa mou na banao baita.. sharam karo werna uncle say shikayat karonga tumhari phir tumhara DSL n Cable sab band ho jaega :mad:

oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:crying:

hey he thinks i do those things on tha comp

not t.v:clown:

females can not come alone to KSA when they are under 45 years old…it is the rule, I checked KSA visa rules few months ago.

hmm... you will be married by then inshAllah...
or u can come Father or brother as well, but I m not sure if they can come...

But let us see, rules are changing rapidly, and female are getting more right, thanks to King Abdullah... so let us hope :-)

dad is not muslim so can not come, and i have no bro:), that is why i have to wait, either for law change, or to reach legal age:)

whateva

mei tumhara cable bhi band karwa sakta hooN :stuck_out_tongue:

ager ker diya tu phir

main tumarai ghar main ajao gi comp use kerna:p

I still dont get it
CAN u or CAN u NOT ?

yes i can, :smiley:

don

then we will have a jassoos dance - after the meet - as a TREAT

who is jassoos? :yawn:

:smack::lahol:

Why ?????

U Chicken .... :)

:Dhei guys please!! a lil dance!!

:nuch: :nuch:

yes, (james bhai you dont wanna see a fat bald guy dancing do you)

Yeah u r right - I wouldn't exactly look forward to it
but heyyyyy - What the HECK .. :)

Thanks for agreeing Jassoos bhai
I will bring a movie camera to record everything :)

OMG

:d:nuch: :nuch: i wanna see you dance tooo jhames!!!:d:o

fine if it makes you happy, i will dance for you guys, shall i sing Pum Pum as well while i dance.

:Doh thatcute song about a car??

no, it would seduce maddy, not a good idea:clown:

dirty dancin hava nights jasai dance kerin