Serious question - serious replies please
Re: jassoos
slow dance only haider bhai,
Unless i m tunn, then everything goes.
^everything? :-|
In my younger days I can say I did know how to dance. Abb burrhappa aa gaya hai.
^are you jassoos? :s
well guys i can slow dance, depends how many bottles of wine or shots.
Re Everything: when i was younge (i miss those days) i could stay out everynight partying and still manage to go to work the next day. i could dance or act anyway i liked cause i was among friends. i had my share of "everything" and that is what made me who i am today.
Two spies one 2 one,
jassoos n James dancing on the the floor, Jamez holding jassoos...hands wrapped at the back and second hand in hand...
light music at the back ground, a dim light, Angoor ka juice in stomach... twisting...
wah kia scene hay ;-)
jasoos .. shake that thing ratatata shake that thing ![]()
…
I know how to dance, I dance a lot…but some can’t follow my pace:D
Don’t say you do Caribbean!!! Or
may be is it ‘Naach na Janaay aangan terha’ ? … menas
‘Don’t even know how to dance and blaming that floor is not smooth’ :-p
Same goes who don’t know Karate, and you fight with a Black belt holder, no wonder you can beat him ![]()
I leanrt caribbean dance in the caribbean islands:D
some of them are french you know…so i can even understand what the songs were about ![]()
I barely can stand what they saying :s… but the music is ok, their some songs were world famous tho, …
I never danced, in fact I don’t like to dance clown me…but I can run, can run fast… know how to you run ? : -d
ps: visualizing both spies Dancing ![]()
yeah i like running! love running, i used to run every sunday, when i was younger..but i stopped because of asthma, and heavy pollution in paris:(
Oh thats sad that my Dream city is getting polluted, but if Paris is polluted, then what you called Karachi (specially M.A. Jinnah Road) ? ? ? :s
hey cheer up, hire a wild dog, and make him run after you :-p
BHow Bhow BHow
at least karachi is not cold, and it is the combination of cold and pollution that is worst for lungs:(
and if paris is your dream city, please do come !! i will show around beautifull places:blush:
ps, i don’t like dogs!!
oh yeah cold + pollution = Poison … so why not living in Karachi then ? :-p … should we find a valid reason to stay in Karachi
Pakistan will gladly offer you Pakistani Citizenship tho
ahem ![]()
and… dreams city, so can I come into dreams ? :-p … but wiat… if every thing goes right… then I may come after one year to Paris inshAllah
pray…
and please Love to Dogs… they are humans too ![]()