jasmeen manzoor left journalism

ok I really liked her show tonight with jasmeen but she claims she is on hit list of target killers she is leaving journalism and Pakistan and moving to Canada. yesterday PM sahib meet 90 anchors and jasmeen broke down n started crying because of threats and PM sahib was confused and just said prayers are wth you, isn’t it shame tht our so called PM is giving this statement instead of providing her security.

any action will be taken or nothing will happen and the matter will die slowly wth time??

Re: jasmeen manzoor left journalism

What else can you expect someone like this "shair"?

Another victim of MQMs threats.

Now only if Hamid Mir receives such threats as well and moves back and permanently settles in India. Some things you can only wish for :/

bahot lalkaartii thiiN Bhai ko...:( sad!

Suna hey Jasmeen ki bori taqreeban taiyaar hey...lekin ye to jaa rahi hey...

ye to ghalat baat hey na, kha'makha Bhai ka kharcha karwa dia :(

shaayad mere paRos meN aa rahii haiN…mujhe kahiiN na bhaagnaa paR jaaye apne moHalle se! :hmmm:

We need to differentiate between 'journalists' and 'cat fight directors'.

Finally something i can like MQM about. That woman wasn't a journalist, all she does is scream extremely loudly with her annoying voice and whatnot. Good riddance!

The 'anchor' circus needs to be curtailed somehow, to bring sanity back to pakistani tv and journalilsm.

^ double unlike your post, if you simply don't like the person don't watch her show is this the way you deal? tht finish the person or threaten them? its true Pakistan is facing crisis because of its own ppl, jab tak asi soch nhi badlay gi tab tak iss mulk ka khuch nhi ho ga.

Point out any factual inaccuracy in my post please..

All i am saying is, there are countless everyday people being subjected to terror tactics by various organisation. IF some privileged class, good for nothing so-called journalist gets it done to her.

pointed this : Finally something i can like MQM about. That woman wasn't a journalist, all she does is scream extremely loudly with her annoying voice and whatnot.
you are happy tht she is on hit list n threaten.....

isse kehte hai bhoke sher ke munh se niwala chheen'na

You saying she is a real journalist and that she doesn't scream and shout??

just wanted to know in 'Hu sab Umeed se hai', is it Jasmine Manzoor, whose parody is done by 'Saba Qamar'?

I am not even talking about wht kind of a person, anchor she is , I am just talking about the reason she is leaving the country n her profession

Whether she was a good journalist or an annoying person, it's sad that people of our country are forced to leave their own land because of threats and government can't do anything about it.

LOL

Pathetic...

NS you are such a quick failure...well at least you won't leave us wondering what you can accomplish...basically nothing...

what are you trying to discuss have you seen the thread title and the content, we are not discussing her profession her personality whatever . wea re discussing tht she is leaving because of threats and our so called PM sahib is doing nothing just telling her our prayers are wth you, a PM who cant guarantee the safety of a news anchor how can he protect 18 crore ppl, plz read again and then post some relevant thing, STOP TROLLING…