Yes it aint enough , we need more sarcasm from Mods on this issue :@:
Chalo mai aik poora sub-forum kholti hoon sarcasm kay liay ![]()
well , i like in on different threads in different sub forums , after all it gets you more traffic naa ![]()
and Traffic is traffic , whether good or bad , who cares ![]()
Oh no, traffic is not everything. Quality is worth something too.
yes tht is perfectly clear to me i know mods n Gizzy r 2 difftypes i uno wht Gizzy is called… and i dun wanna drag MODS and their other mistakes but GS per their are alot of pppl wh have prblms with MODS too.. i dunwanna say nethign on their behalf but sum1 shud say sumthing bout injustice on GS … done by Gizyy or ne other mods,admin,director or the owner…simple is tht…
making mistakes on pupose thinkn they have the power and so they can do nehting is not right and is not acceptable simple is tht…
AGAIN I AM NOT POINTING NE FINGERS TO MODS OR NE1 JUST MAKING IT CLEAR THT U ALL ON THE HIGHER LEVEL SHUD CONSIDER THINKNG ABIT OF MATURITY OTHER THEN BEING LIKE PAKISTANI GOVERNMENT /POLITICIANS
Maturity too.......................
Oh no,** traffic is not everything**. Quality is worth something too.
Cross check it with one of GS admins, kid :) As i just quoted one of them :D
I'm NOT a kid. So please stop acting like as if I am. And I'm not speaking on behlaf of the whole world...JUST myself.
ok guys leave it.. i am now waiting for me apology and if not Gizzy thenGS owes meone... GS's admins,modsGizzy directors and who ever are responsible for it and i want A SORRY ... u all workd together and when u guys do sumthing gud u want every1 to give u thumbs up but when 1 of u makes mistake u make sure only tht one gets in to trouble.. m not like tht for me u al lr 1 and sum1 owes me apology simple is tht ....
AGAIN THNX EVERY1
Leave it ... am not arguing ! damn i m running out of ice ........ I should go and get some more ice cubes !
me sings ' Nasha sharaaB mein hota tu , Nachtee Bottle ' may khade jhooomtee paymaNo mein hotee halchal ;
yes tht is perfectly clear to me i know mods n Gizzy r 2 difftypes i uno wht Gizzy is called... and i dun wanna drag MODS and their other mistakes but GS per their are alot of pppl wh have prblms with MODS too.. i dunwanna say nethign on their behalf but sum1 shud say sumthing bout injustice on GS .... done by Gizyy or ne other mods,admin,director or the owner...simple is tht.......
making mistakes on pupose thinkn they have the power and so they can do nehting is not right and is not acceptable simple is tht...
AGAIN I AM NOT POINTING NE FINGERS TO MODS OR NE1 JUST MAKING IT CLEAR THT U ALL ON THE HIGHER LEVEL SHUD CONSIDER THINKNG ABIT OF MATURITY OTHER THEN BEING LIKE PAKISTANI GOVERNMENT /POLITICIANS
I have had a problem wid a mod and do not feel it was dealt in the right way at all, I even sent a message to the top man and never received a reply, I think its about time our opinions counted, and you listen to ur members.
this was not just about JJ's avater but alot of gs flaws, that mods have been getting away wid again and again and again,
go on lock this thread as well, like u proberly would!!!
Damn I missed the avatar ![]()
shab :) thnx alot ....
i guess this is the truth and v shud get our ryts just as much as v give GS ....
you did .. to me? and I never replied , really?
tlk i dun mind locking it down for 30 mins :) but i dun want it to b closed
BH............Knows them, so she has brought up a very valid concern.
Technically anyone can be onboard, without any security check and surf around.
i cant really talk about the validity of the concern cuz these days kids are really not kids. but if you dont want kids to be mature than restrict all the forums on them.
GS is relatively a PG forum but yeah Life 1 do shifts from PG to R rated. but relatively GS is moderated acc. to the rules of Pakistani ideology.
but then not every forum is like GS. there are countless blue forums exists so its good to not to give em the access.
well zobia.... i am not sure why their parents allow them and not sure if they visit under the supervision of their parents or visit whenever they are on the net.....
no not even in their supervision they should be here.
cuz there is line of hayaa that desi parents cant break. so technically they cant sit here and tell em the science of erotica and the reason why ppl do it and then why it should be behind the veil and then what Islam say about it....cuz that will be too much for a lill brain.
ps. and janu jia, zaroori nahi her ghatia cheeze ko freedom of speech k naam per use kia jayea.
you are not hypocrite, you are plain stupid.
No its not closed JJ, I will re open it. I dont want you to think that you cant even voice your concerns. I just dont want a simple concern to turn into a fight between Mods and members.
And JJ, I want you to keep one thing in mind. Maybe not in that feedback thread, but in general, when you see people supporting you on someothing, its really not a support, its your shoulder they are using to fire their own guns. You and Gizzy are good friends, dont let anyone sway you away from that friendship. A smiple matter of removing avatar is not a big deal and I know that you did not want to make it a biger deal than its becoming.
I appreciate your cool mindedness in this matter though :)
Lets all get together, make a GS members union and protest against Mods :p
Sure u did…![]()
Lets all get together, make a GS members union and protest against Mods :p
yes please do that and then I will make the head of that union, a mod ..:p