JJ u r so funny…When I wz talki’n ur side u were all :slight_smile: and now in one post u r awarding me pathetic & hypocrite :halo:. Double standards.
Its like "I can wear mini skirt but when my neighbor wears its :ast: "

well not EVERYONE on GS talks dirty/flirts/start or take part in pointless adult topics or leave dirty comments or remarks.........

i personaly know two kids who visit this site and leave comments on diff threads ......if i were a parent, i would never want my kids to visit this site where they can come across such images.....

i believe GS is a family orainted forum where people from all ages come and have fun and discuss what is bothering them .....

please correct me if i am wrong

JJ thanks for respecting us and removing ur avatar

Thanks JJ.............You are really awsome..................

What u did is an example for all of us ( including myself )

Now I take my words back " You are not Hypocrite "

Trust me u'll see people around here who will never post or blog dirty no matter what.

hm...why kids are allowed to join any forum. they shouldn't come here or any other forum.

BH............Knows them, so she has brought up a very valid concern.

Technically anyone can be onboard, without any security check and surf around.

How about Mr " Dhoti Main Dhamaka " :pcg:

What do u have 2 say now :bb:

:eek:

OMG i was just kidding around and it got turned into a fight :omg:

:cb: well thanx ANYWAY JJ u do rock :smiley:

*but my intentions were never to hurt u, i was just messin around :@:

AAAAAAAAAAA

Here you are…

Mr " My name is Rambo, Rambo the coackroach killer "

Lol its like this
My Name I Rambo Rambo John rambo The cockroch Killar fooo (He blows up his hair after saying all that :p )

:kursi:

my name is john rambo

well zobia.... i am not sure why their parents allow them and not sure if they visit under the supervision of their parents or visit whenever they are on the net.....

i joined this forum when i was a kid :@:

sahi baat hai :k:

:aq:

daam what was wrong with Janu’s Avatar. omg some ppl cant be mature.

Come on all those ppl in the west ..theres like prgrams on tv and theres like kissing going on and no one switches the channel over .. or therres like when you go to town and theres couples kissing - u know the non muslims but no one looks away *you just ignore8 or make a comment .. etc .. but when i see here Janu ji put up an avatar which aint even kissing just a pic … and so shameful k being typical Desi’s open a thread on it.

come on ppl, act your age and not your shoe size, this is so immature. so what if Janu got avatar like that ..

oh how come NO ONE realised when Janu ji had that ‘‘Doll’’ with a miniskirt avatar and no one opened a thread :mad: aur now something like thisss which aint even a ‘‘kiss’’ ..we got a thread :hoonh:

thnx fbi :)..
sum mods r just tooo dependent on gs members mayb

^^ pata nahi kia hai but lately i dunt like the look of Gs and the way its heading ..

do we keep on missing that mods cant change avatars:konfused: or are we ignoring it on purpose?

^ Or maybe the one thread in feedback is not enough? :hmmm: