Jannah and Hell

Re: Jannah and Hell

dil pe mut lo yaar:flower1:

so you have a figurative brain:D… WoW.. !!!

can you prove its existance?:stuck_out_tongue:

Totally agree, but want to make the step on the firm ground, not on the ladder which is just claimed to be there.

*Think watever u wanna think sweetheart...:) *

I'm not gonna even think about wasting my time on ur post..
by the way who is Mirza saab?

*Anwar i give u my words my name is muhammad ali and i’ll give u my contact info. too the day i’m gonna die u have the permission to slit open my head and take out my brain and take a deep look at it and feel it that there is a brain,which u can touch and feel. okay *
thats a promise

You don’t know? I thought you were a Ahmadi.. Anyway, I hope you are pretending to be a Sunni muslim.. here you go:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mirza_Ghulam_Ahmad

…i dont have to pretend anything Mister, i am accountable for my deeds n my actions and my thinking and my philosophies …
*No harm to any one.:slight_smile: *

Brother, please search the truth. There is no god but Allah Tallah and Hadrat Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) is the Messenger of Allah Tallah. (Not accurate translation, but idea is same and please believe in it). What's the purpose of life then? Why do you eat? Do Earth revolve around the Sun by itself?

Thanks SuperMe....
* believe me u dont know wat i went through and still going through after serving The majest his highness ALLAH the great......Allah seems to enjoy the puppet show of miserable believers i just got tired of it and knowing that i 'm doomed cuz of his dictatorship i quit the show,i was loyal and faithful to him for 25 years...i'm sure he is not gonna count my loyal years but to punish me for acting like an atheist for the past couple of months. Anyway IF there is hell and heaven ...i'm sure i got the first class ticket for hell and honestly i dont care.*

Inna LillahaY wa Inna IlyehaY Ra'jeoon

*Anwar sahab abhi nahin time aya, abhi main zinda hoon fiker not app ko saath le ker he jaoon gaa ...:) *

what did I say :konfused:
maiN naY kissi ko marnaY kee duaa tau naheeN dee bhai?:slight_smile:

Well u said the verses which u read when some die or u loose something

well yes that is one thing that is done at those occassions but I said it just to remind myself that To Allah:swt: we belong, and to Him we return

I do not see any connotation of death prayer in there:).

Brother, you do not care honestly? Life is not a joke, but a test. Allah Tallah doesn't expect us to go to hell. We are being tested in this life. We should be afraid from the hell. You just gave up already? Allah Tallah is the most forgiving, what ever sins you did. Make forgiveness to Allah Tallah and start doing good deeds. Seriously, please do not waste your life.

MUALIIIIIIIIII wot u on about...thoba asthagfirullah

Assalam O Aalaikom Nazia sister,

How are you? Please also try to proof muali that there is existence of God. Muali brother, please read my previous reply.

Take Care sister,
Allah Hafiz!

Thats only partially true.. Only those who submit themselves to Allah get rewarded while others who dont or follow a different faith don't- thats the most powerful statement, my muslim brother. Always remember that as muslims we have obligation to teach non-muslims how good our religion is.. Islam is only source to salvation. My dadajaan used to always say that at some point there will be more momeens than kaafirs..

Muali brother, please I am saying again. Please keep researching like this and keep arguing here. Time is passing rapidly. This is a sign of Day of Judgement that the time will go more rapidly. May Allah Tallah lead you into correct path. Aameen! That would be dangerous if you leave this forum. Please stay with us. Please let me know if you may add me on msn because I want to discuss more about it. If you do not like to discuss me personally, that's fine. Here is okay so the others may see as well.

As you said, you are accountable for your own deeds. Don't you think there will be effects of your deeds as well? Then why would not there be a Heaven or Hell?

ok heres my poor philosophy for u muali..

if there is God and u worship , ure good to go
if there is no God and u worship , no harm to u
if there is God and yet u dont worship, ure in trouble..
if there is no God and u dont worship, its ok...

so ya.. we come to the conclusion that worshipping God is the right thing to do....