jane kahaa ye dil

this new drama serial was launched today on geo and looks promising.

STARING
faisal qureshi (in a new look)
iman ali
aminah haq
mikal
sara choudary
and many others

MUSIC
Shani

SINGERS
shafqat ali of fuzion
Sterio nation
and others

SHOT ON LOCATIONS IN MAURITUS

Re: jane kahaa ye dil

its also the first time the 2 sexy bombs iman and aminah have been casted togeher.

:rolleyes: They probably casted them together to get the pervy males to watch the drama.

It seems like a good drama. I thought it was just a one episode Eid drama, but I think its a regular ol’ drama. I hope its not like that Jo Baat Ghar Mein Hai: a lot of make-up and fine clothing, no plot line, and still stretching on…isn’t it like now 100 + episodes??

The making of it is coming on right now - Saturday around 10 pm ET.

wow..I love faisal Qurashi..aur is main in ka look buhut khobsurat hey he is reallY great..this is very GOOoooD drama.:)

kui muje bata sakta hey k iss drame ki timing kya hey kya yeh week main sirf saturday ko ata hey ???

looks like a lot of colors and scenery w/out much substance. Let's see how it turns out. I hope it is not another Safaid Posh although I have a feeling that it will be - argh

it is going to be shown every Sunday at 8 pm ET.

Oh no, don't say that. There are many cute boys in this drama.

yeah I know and even the songs look interesting. I like the maroon sari Amna Haq is wearing :(

waaaaaaaa
iman ali is not in it :(

not in the first episode at least...

Not a bad start to a drama. I love the theme song. Can't get it out of my head. If anyone finds it online, please let me know, I wanna download it :)

The first episode was quite bakwas. I thought it'd be a long play. When's the next episode supposed to air?

Aminah looked really :love: nice drama

God, it's one of those serials again. Skimpily dressed bombshells who can NOT act, same ol' male actors [read humayun saeed or faisal q] some track composed by a huge pop singer[since when did that count in making a drama more watchable???], some exotic "phaaren" locale, taa-daa --- you have a Pak serial. And then they ask why isn't anyone watching 'em. No one wants to watch travel shows. BBC makes them better, and you actually get to learn a thing or two abt the place too!

What amazes me is that some people would actually juss watch the stuff for the chicks [or the boys]. It's hightime people started to put down such crap.

wow … IMAN :love: …

i left everything 2 see this serial …

iman tou bolti bhi itna sexy hai .. OMG … i gonna die 4 her …

i hav register on geo site 4 reminder … whenever JKYD is on air send me email … 30 min b4 …

IMANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN …

IMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!
IMMMMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!

oh my god, dude our satellite isn’t working right now so I can’t watch this series:mad:

don't worry ATL this drama will last for at least a YEAR so you can watch it when your satellite is fixed. We'll be on episode 30 by then :p Of course Geo will then repeat it in about 6-8 months.

Musalman k leyee IMAN sub sai pehley hai!

Thought Amnah Haq was gona marry Faisal Qureshi, Y the hell did she marry that old baldy guy for? annoying…:mad:

It’s sad the way some of you behave.

Anyway, the drama’s quite boring so far. I thought it’d be an Eid special. I do feel that Amina Haq will somehow end up getting married to Faisal Qureshi or will at some point have something going with him.

Faisal Qureshi’s new look isn’t at all impressive. :nook: