Jamshed Dasti's opponents.

First it will be very sad to see a person like Jamshed Dasti win in elections, if he wins then the people of Pakistan have no right to call their leaders thiefs and corrupt liars. Does anyone know who is running against him? Does Nawaz Sharif have a candidate against him?

Re: Jamshed Dasti's opponents.

It does not matter if any one is his opponent. point is what the F@#K??? why would the stupid prime minister will support him? Is he NUTS?? i really can not think.. its all going wrong way....

The PM has no class, no balls. I think he had some credibility because he wasn't included with Zardari and his thugs. But he's just one of the pawns.

This cheater Dasti not only has fake degrees he has cases upon cases against him. If he is elected again and again then people of Pakistan, especially the poor awam of Muzzafargarh deserve what they get.

Can you elaborate what is going on ? Dasti had recently resigned cuz of fake degree exposure, how can he participate in elections again? Where did election commission go?

yeah, ghulam mustafa khar...

It is unfortunate that the PM Gilani is supporting this character. Gilani says graduation should not be the condition for being a member. But one needs to remind him that graduation IS the condition NOW.
If PM disagrees with this condition then he should revoke the condition first instead of going against the constitution.

Re: Jamshed Dasti’s opponents.

He said that the PPP ticket holder Jamshed Ahmad Dasti is a **true representative of the poor *labourers and the impoverished, and the people should support him in by-elections…

our dear PM is talking about a LIAR, a dishonest person and someone who uses 7 million rupees car for himself and many others for his ‘security guards’.

Its our own fault. We should have demanded him and others with 'fake degrees' to be tried for 'fraud' and put in jail!

Fake degree, woh bhi Islamiyaat ki.... jis ko jootay pernay chahiyain, uss ko vote parain gay.

Zinda hai Bhutoo zinda hai!

It seems like Gillani is being controlled to do this. Whenever he shows some spine and actually does something right, hes held back. For instance, right after the Hyderabad statement, he was forced to backtrack and Rahman Malik was sent to england to make out with that fat ugly piece of crap, traitor Altaf Hussain.

^ Or may be he is doing it on his own. Why are you letting go of him so easily? Why taking his side?

So Dasti is focused because he is from PPP.
Do you know his degree was never proven fake.
I knew it was obtained from some suspicious forum.
But our all Mullah MNAs and MPAs are with the same.
Actually he was failed in exam taken by Honorable Maulana Ramday and honorable Maulana Iftekhar.
Do you think one of you can pass such exam in a such circumstances.
It is a great justice done and many of you doing here.
SC has just allowed one real fake degree case from PML N and one of same fake degree case already elected on PML N ticket.
My thread is just near to find a huge number of PML N club

Dasti given a clean chit

Re: Jamshed Dasti’s opponents.

Such hypocrisy and such a stupid excuse for supporting Dasti. Shame on us electing such people!

Pasha,

Dasti was asked the first, second surahs of Quran.

He did not know answer. He was asked 2 times 2. He didn't know.

What other proof do you need? And simply saying that he got his fake degree from where Jamaat got theirs doesn't make this rat better.

I think Ghulam Mustafa Khar is a creep too but i can't imagine Zardari allowing him to win.

We still hold the guns, lets not vote for Dasti.. but i guess he belong to area where feudlism is at its best and voters are just puppets voting for any peer/syed-zada/jageerdar or his friends...

Anwer:

That probably is true. But we can not support Dasti just for being from PPP either.
Everyone who faked their qualifications for assemblies should be thrown out regardless of their party affiliations.
That’s best for Pakistan.

Most people seem to focus only on Dasti, when in reality majority of fakers may be from PMLN.
If PPP thinks that he is being targeted for his party then it should bring cases against other non-PPP members. There are tens of people who faked their qualifications.

Let’s clean the parliament.

http://paktribune.com/news/index.shtml?227463

ISLAMABAD: Almost 148 MNAs and MPAs are feared to be holding fake degrees, disclosed Kanwar Dilshad, the former secretary Election Commission of Pakistan.

Interestingly, parliament and the government are unmoved on this issue despite reports about growing number of fake degree holders in parliament.

Not just Gillani but whole of the government is being controlled by MQM just the way mushy was controlled by them after forming an allegiance with MQM. MQM is a powerful RAW-Mossad mafia operating inside Pakistan by recruiting & using naiive, stupid Pakistanis.

Anyone from any government of Pakistan & MQM's own member refuses to obey MQM's commands or disagrees with them about anything or takes an action against MQM's will, they are either killed or warned of serious consequences. The same is happening with the present government. The government is controlled / run by MQM from behind the scenes. Did anyone notice how PPP government continues to pledge allegience with MQM just like the mushy's government (as if they're scared of the bad outcome)?

What MQM does is through their powerful resources & control over Pakistan, they create all sorts of troubles possible inside Pakistan for every ruling government which comes into power & which also struggles to make things better for the common people of Pakistan. They do this to create / spread generally negative feelings in the minds of Pakistani people who inturn start to believe that they elected the wrong people.

The story of PPP is that BB was killed & zardari was brought into power due to his bad / corrupt reputation. For RAW-Mossad, that was a brilliant move because ofcourse zardari & company would not have behaved any different than his past bad reputation & Pakistan would have doomed within a number of days but it seems like after zardari's patriotic instinct woke up & he probably understood the game plan & after he exclaimed: "Pakistan khappay, khappy, khappy....", it backfired the same mafia which brought him into power & now they are doing everything possible to bring down the present government too. This through depriving the common people even more than the mushy's government.

Can we still play blind, deaf & dumb???? IK, Nawaz Sharif, Shehbaz Sharif, Ijaz Ul Haq (I heard that he supports MQM. Is that true?????), all the patriotic PPP leaders, the tribals, the elite, the educated & the non educated & all the fools who are members of MQM need to WAKE UP.

Please let's stop MQM from destroying our beautiful land upon the instructions of RAW-Mossad.

All the present internal issues related to business, power, unavailability of the basic neccesities to the common people are created by MQM & the blame goes to the present government. People naturally started looking for other options & there came the phone pe bhonknay wala kala kutta - the RAW-Mossad agent - altaf bhens (cow) who tried to negotiate with the Punjab government & other political parties recently to be seen as the 'right option' & pave way to become the ruling party.

InshaAllah any bad RAW-Mossad plans to cause to Pakistan & Pakistani people would always backfire & Pakistan & Pakistani people would, InshaAllah, by the will of God emerge much more stronger than before.

May Allah keep Pakistan & Pakistani people inside Pakistan & around the world under his special protection that every evil would turn back to the causer & harm him inturn. And May Pakistan & Pakistani people always be safe from all kinds of evil. May Allah send angels to protect Pakistan & Pakistani people so that anyone intending harm to us would think twice before intending any bad on us. INSHA-ALLAH!!!

We need to bring IMRAN KHAN. He might be able to teach a lesson to this foreign mafia dirtying Pakistan's soil & we need to kick out MQM & create as much awareness about this fasict mafia as possible.

dasti's win will be a sad day for democracy in Pakistan.

Afsoos that when this person should be receiving no votes. He is leading and looks like he will win.
This is very sad.

^ He and others who defrauded us should be getting jail time, not votes.

:rotfl: WoW, thats called true support by a jiyala for a jiyala regardless of how criminal, liar you are proved in a court. I wish we could show such support for honest and truthful people.