Re: jamil ud ali sahib ka kalam
aww:Dnice voice
bohat shukria.:)
verna verna nah meyn nah ebeh nehe bata rehee bad meyn bataun geh:ASA:
help kes bare meyn ![]()
aliyesh kai haat mai bailan nahee daikha app nay:)
Re: Jamil uddin Aali Sahib ka kalam
bohat khoob ![]()
:O ur voice seemed so diffrnt here
diffrent really,,shayed thoree jazbatee ho gaeen honn:)
I have called Abbu and Ammijan at my place to hear this.
I can take my laptop at theirs..but the problem is that they dont have a cable or ISP...while the WiFi at my apartment on 13th floor....is limited
to my area....
On Abbu's behalf...I do extend my thanks to Rube and Aliyish..for the wonderful renderation of Abbu's verses.
Thanks and khush rahein.......
Raju Jamil AALI
^ Please give our regards to Abbu and Ammi,
This thread remained sticky for some time but I guess you missed to see it that time.
Well, Sir Jamil Uddin Aali Sahib should listen it, if not online then save it on you lappy, let me know if you like to get a copy of it be emailed to you!
Best Regards,
Shair-e-Magrib
I have called Abbu and Ammijan at my place to hear this. I can take my laptop at theirs..but the problem is that they dont have a cable or ISP...while the WiFi at my apartment on 13th floor....is limited to my area....
On Abbu's behalf...I do extend my thanks to Rube and Aliyish..for the wonderful renderation of Abbu's verses.
Thanks and khush rahein.......
Raju Jamil AALI
*App janab Jamil Uddin Aali Sahib ka interview kion nahi kerty hamary liy. meri khushi ki inteha nahi hy ky imkanat hain ky main Aali sahib ki awaz main on ka kalam sun sakti hon:)Please Convey my salam to them
^ Please give our regards to Abbu and Ammi,
This thread remained sticky for some time but I guess you missed to see it that time.
Well, Sir Jamil Uddin Aali Sahib should listen it, if not online then save it on you lappy, let me know if you like to get a copy of it be emailed to you!
Best Regards,
Shair-e-Magrib
Thank you...please do on email1 or email2
Khush Rahein...
Thank you...please do on *email1 ***or ** email2 Khush Rahein...
Dear R-J Uncle, I noted and inshAllah will email you after few hours,
PS: for your safety reason regarding the email account, I am removing it from your post, hope you won't mind it. This is only for your own security and has noting to do with any rule at GS.
Best Regards,
bohat bohat shukria ,,nayee kawish INSHALLAH anqareeb post kerongee