Jamat e Islami's role in Pakistan

Re: Jamat e Islami’s role in Pakistan

dekhyay janab, there are many other PTI diehard fans over here…so a very good question for them. why are you asking me this?

i have asked another question for your kind attention which you have ignored. and i have many good JI friends and they are asking the same question. what is JI strategy?

yes there is some room for political convenience and yes parties form alliances based on political needs but aejaz sahib may i dare asking you what kind of political strategy is this that you decide to support PTI’s aleem khan in by elections against ayaz sadiq and then few weeks later, you support ayaz sadiq selection in national assembly openly and do not vote for PTI’s shafqat mahmood ?

and then afte few weeks, you hug imran khan with a big smile in karachi and form seat alliance with PTI in karachi and then after few weeks, you blatantly support PMLN candidates at many many places throughout punjab baldyati elections, even thought you are PTI partner in KPK. matlab had hotiee hai political convenience kee aejaz sahib.

aap bee batayaen, yae kon see siyasat hai?