right and you know this because you were the second hand man in all this back in early 90s.
So their aim was not to have their brand of anti-Islam shariat implemented in Pakistan?
By the way, where were Americans at that time?
right and you know this because you were the second hand man in all this back in early 90s.
So their aim was not to have their brand of anti-Islam shariat implemented in Pakistan?
By the way, where were Americans at that time?
LOL, where does Pakistan come in all this. the people were suffering, they tried to build up their own state, but no no we can't see a true islamic state, we have to invade. please forget your nationalism for 2 minutes and think.
i think what qazi is trying to say is to punish the man not his gun
Re: Jamat e Islami: The enemy within
JeI is a front for Islamic Terrorism.
It needs to banned from Pakistan and all its members jailed.
We need a purge in Pakistan similar to 1930's Russia.
LOL, where does Pakistan come in all this. the people were suffering, they tried to build up their own state, but no no we can't see a true islamic state, we have to invade. please forget your nationalism for 2 minutes and think.
dude what you and your fassidi gay-taliban wanna establish is not Islamic state it will be devil state.
and please don't even dare to talk about True Islam, kharji's have nothing to do with it.
JeI is a front for Islamic Terrorism.
It needs to banned from Pakistan and all its members jailed.
We need a purge in Pakistan similar to 1930's Russia.
you are disgusting & despicable, die in shame !
i can't even call these two words for you anymore, .. you went further then this..
i have a very serious question: how many goats are killed in action (making out) by Mullah Umar, granted his one eye lost to a goat-kick,, ?
they tried to build up their own state,
What did they do build up the state? They were only causing fasad against fellow Muslims in Afghanistan.
Pakistan is their next target. That is what people like JI want. That's what khariji mufsideen did to Swat.
What did they do build up the state? They were only causing fasad against fellow Muslims in Afghanistan.
Pakistan is their next target. That is what people like you and JI want. That's what khariji mufsideen did to Swat.
Yeah because the fasad your heroes created was left behind without any care in the world. But no, we can't let them Afghans take care of the fasad, they are good for nothing, they are not humans, they can't think for themselves, they're animals, we should let them kill each other, call them terrorists, bomb their country into pieces, but nooooo don't let them bring order and rebuild, us din qiyamat ajaye gi. hai na?
and Pakistan has been the target for a long time, not of the slipper wearing, kalashnikov holding, sunnah keeping afghans. but of the world elite, dummy. i gotta give it to the elite though, they have been successful in dividing pakistanis on a psychological level and somewhat on the grounds too.
[mod]People, please discuss the topic, don't get personal. [/mod]
cricketplaya:
Yeah because the fasad your heroes created
Which fasad are you talking about?
but nooooo don't let them bring order and rebuild, us din qiyamat ajaye gi. hai na?
Problem is, they were not there to rebuild. They were there to occupy.
and Pakistan has been the target for a long time
I know Pakistan has been the target of khariji mufsideen for a long time. Actually from the time of Zia.
In the end, the excuse used by khariji mufsideen like JI that terrorism is only due to American presence is exposed when we see that their fasad started before there was any American presence.
Even today in Pakistan, they attack all minorities (except deobandies) even though it has nothing to do with American presence. This example AGAIN shows that their aim in Pakistan, just like their aim in Afghanistan, is to kill non-kharijis and ultimately the occupation.
This is why they fought in Afghanistan, and that's what they are fighting in Pakistan.
Which fasad are you talking about?
the fasad you keep on harping about
Problem is, they were not there to rebuild. They were there to occupy.
i asked u how u know this, were u a little tweety bird listening in on their plans to conquer afghanistan and pakistan?
...deobandi hatred...
no comment
the fasad you keep on harping about
I was talking about fasad that Taliban had inflicted on Afghan Muslims. And how it was not related to rebuilding of Afghanistan.
i asked u how u know this, were u a little tweety bird listening in on their plans to conquer afghanistan and pakistan?
What was the aim of mini-state of Talibanic Swat?
khoji: ...deobandi hatred...
no comment
You are putting words in my mouth. Where did I say "deobandi hatred"? What you are doing here has a proper name. Do you want me tell what it is?
Instead I said that Talibanic kharijis attack everyone but deobandis. And that's a fact.
And since they attack people they dislike, therefore JI's excuse about America being responsible for terrorism is BS.** These kharijis will kill people regardless of presence of America or not.** And both the history of Taliban's khariji movement in Afghanistan, and their brethren's war on Pakistani people, prove this point.
I was talking about fasad that Taliban had inflicted on Afghan Muslims. And how it was not related to rebuilding of Afghanistan.
even intellectuals you might listen to and support will disagree with your views.
taliban were born to rid of the fasad (ie civil war). just so happens, the elite never want an islamic state, so guess what? to scare people like you, they portray taliban as the boogeyman.
What was the aim of mini-state of Talibanic Swat?
*to note first: Afghan Taliban have nothing to do with TTP. *
and if you're refering to tribalism etc.. it's their way of life, live and let live. do not fall for the secularist trap of labeling them as the terrorists just cuz the west sees it that way. too late now, you've woken a sleeping giant (as they say). wo kya kehty hn.. "ab bhugto!"
You are putting words in my mouth. Where did I say "deobandi hatred"?
hey hey, ive been reading your posts, you indirectly point at deobandis as the evil party. it's ok, happens in political discussions.
and no sweety, the TTP view is simple, they attack the army, police and anyone who supports the enemy of Islam (in their views). they tell you when they're behind an attack and tell you when they're not. in the last massacre, they've cleared their position, they had nothing to do with it.
cricketplaya:
taliban were born to rid of the fasad (ie civil war). just so happens, the elite never want an islamic state,
Actually, your second statement explains the real aim of Taliban (establishment of Islamic state), while the first statement is an excuse (end civil war).
And that's what I have been saying.
to note first: Afghan Taliban have nothing to do with TTP.
The discussion here is NOT about Afghan Taliban alone, but the violent extremism they followed. These kharijis tried to do in Swat what their comrades were doing in Afghanistan.
hey hey, ive been reading your posts, you indirectly point at deobandis as the evil party.
First you need to apologize for changing my quotation. This tantamount to lying. You tried to attribute a statement to me which I never made.
And who called anyone Evil party? I don't think every deobandi is a violent extremist. What I said was that Talibanic kharijis attack everyone in Pakistan except deobandis. And this shows that their fasad is not just against Americans but against anyone who disagrees with them.
This is why Qazi Hussain is a liar.
JI hasn't done anything good for Pakistan. Its a dark force out to destroy Pakistan. Let us send them to India since they were against creation of Pakistan.
Agree
i don’t wanna go back to square one, because we already explain thousand times.. better have some life.. and stop glorifying gay-khariji taliban’s.
You can’t change history with your one line known rhetoric:
Taliban’s were created by sperms donated by half of the world
Pakistan/Saudi/UAE support them after Russian’s gone from Afghan.
In Benazir Gov, General Nasir ur Din baber fund taliban with money/weapn to seize control of Kandhar - actually Pakistani army stragetists were present their - because utter “jahil” don’t know anything except how to use firearm.
After Kandhar, Pakistan Intelligence force gay-taliban or their own slaves to start marching towards Kabul.
Now as India influence started to eradicate and Northern Alliance was pretty much pushed back. So Pakistan turn blind eye towards Talibans and other extremists elements which we created (here we did a mistake)
Osama bin Laden and his hairy goat-lover commanders found Afghanistan as safe haven and they start building their base.
Osama world-wide gay jihad started… 9/11 happened.
Taliban also felt love for goats, so they join Al-Qaeda - USA launch attack with UN mandate.
US use gay-bomb completely turn Taliban into Gay (Gay bomb - Wikipedia)
Pakistan security establishment wakeup and end of Taliban started - so now either they gonna start bowing against their masters (ISI) or will be crushed.
tian tian fish…
3) In Benazir Gov, General Nasir ur Din baber fund taliban with money/weapn to seize control of Kandhar
It was General Naseerullah Khan Babar.
cricketplaya:
Actually, your second statement explains the real aim of Taliban (establishment of Islamic state), while the first statement is an excuse (end civil war). And that's what I have been saying.
The discussion here is NOT about Afghan Taliban alone, but the violent extremism they followed. These kharijis tried to do in Swat what their comrades were doing in Afghanistan.
First you need to apologize for changing my quotation. This tantamount to lying. You tried to attribute a statement to me which I never made.
And who called anyone Evil party? I don't think every deobandi is a violent extremist. What I said was that Talibanic kharijis attack everyone in Pakistan except deobandis. And this shows that their fasad is not just against Americans but against anyone who disagrees with them. This is why Qazi Hussain is a liar.
1- ending civil war was not an excuse buddy, it's not like they were given humvees, helis, b52s, m16s and told to end the civil war so they can conquer the country, loot the resources and establish power in that important area of the world. relax, they are not like the American terrorists you indirectly support. they are people who have strong connection to their people and took it upon themselves to bring peace to that lawless place. because their so-called brothers across the border let them die. and people like you are against any establishment of an Islamic state. they don't need your petty arguments and flawed definitions of Islamic state to do what they want. you can cry all you want online. don't make a difference.
2- violent extremism is just a term used for people who don't comply with modern technology. example, America with all it's carpet bombing tech is not considered extremist but the guy with chappals and an ak47 is considered extremist. please save your petty excuses for when they're needed, now it's not the time. taliban had to answer an extreme, they couldn't do it without being strict. so what if they closed schools for time being? so what if they restricted some people? any "progressive" state will do that when they are in that situation, even great America will put people in camps just because they feel threatened (Japanese). stop demonizing a people who were and are in dire need of help. the more you do, the more sympathy they get and more courageous they will become, you will cry next time when it's YOU who will be the victim of the violence YOU help create.
3- I am not going to apologize because in many of your posts you mention a connection between deobandis and TTP, i really do not care if there is but fact remains, you indirectly create a connection, leaving me to assume you find them in same boat as TTP. please don't do it again if you didn't mean it. why even say it?
Sorry but you can not change the fact. They are what they are. They think that they are the only true muslims on earth.
I don't want to defend Wahabis, but Brelvis, Shias and every other sect thinks of other sects as out of Islamic fold too, so they are not any different.
And they are not one or two. You better need to check the history of terroists attack in Pakistan since 2000.
And if I only cited one or two attacks on Deobandi masajid doesn't meant that was the full list of attacks on Deobandi masajid.