I saw the following video on youtube. What can I say. see it for yourself.
your comments on this blatant example of hypocrisy?
I saw the following video on youtube. What can I say. see it for yourself.
your comments on this blatant example of hypocrisy?
Re: Jamat-e-Islami Go America Go OR DO America DO
inki tou aqbat hai hi kharab Chugtai sahib.
inka tou yahan duniya mein bhi bura hashar hoga, and that time will come.
JI are known hypocrites on many occasions and on many issues. Not knowing the facts can’t say if this one in video is true or not as it only shows half the picture.
As if they are having fun right now
Only likes of Musharraf show them good times even that is with lots of exaggeration, in normal elections all they get is hopes but less votes ![]()
They are good for nothing. It is in fact a total loss of time to talk about them. They are virtually 'non-state' actors. They don't belong us.
JI are a bunch of pathetic loosers.........and their biggest crime is destroying higher education of teh whole country...........
How do they manage to win seats in assembly ?
on the slogan of GO USA GO:D:
Does Imran khan currently have any seats in assembly ?
JI has been worst party so far... they existed due to Zia and later Mushy... they are well known brand of hypocrisy and now likes of Imran even after being bitten by Jamaties are getting in bed with them
Jammat Islaam is full with hypocrites & bunch of losers. I never expected less then this.
the "ISLAM CARD"..and on the values of Late Abu Al Aala Maudidi
wht can one expect form these jahal ppl?? doooob maro!