(7:3) O Jama’at-ul-Momineen follow only that which has been revealed to you by your Rabb and do not follow another ally. This course of life is clear but people generally do not follow it absolutely
(6:38) The law that all creatures should compulsorily follow the path determined for them operates in the outer universe. Allah’s law of Creation applies to all living beings who live on earth, including human beings, as well as birds flying in the atmosphere. The difference between human beings and other creatures is that while the latter are compelled to follow Allah’s law instinctively, the former choose their path themselves exercising freedom of choice. A natural corollary of their freedom is that they are held accountable for their actions. Nothing has been missed in Our Scheme
Re: Jama’at-ul-Momineen Only Follow Quran
how do you know this book was sent down by Allah? who told you that? why does this Jamaat follow that person in that context, contrary to their slogan.
Put all those ayaats as well which state, obey Allah & obey Rasool.
**Do recite and understand QUran and see all the universe with opened eyes u will realize tht quran is Revealed by Allah
(6:38) The law that all creatures should compulsorily follow the path determined for them operates in the outer universe. Allah’s law of Creation applies to all living beings who live on earth, including human beings, as well as birds flying in the atmosphere. The difference between human beings and other creatures is that while the latter are compelled to follow Allah’s law instinctively, the former choose their path themselves exercising freedom of choice. A natural corollary of their freedom is that they are held accountable for their actions. Nothing has been missed in Our Scheme.
(16:89)Your evidence shall be that you had conveyed to them Our message which is contained in this Book revealed to you which clarifies everything and is a source of guidance, Rahmat and glad tidings to those who submit to it.
(10:109) Proclaim this to mankind and then follow that what is revealed to you and wait steadfastly till the issue between you and your opponents is settled by Allah. He is the best of all the judges.
(5:49) O Rasool! judge between them by what Allah has revealed and follow not their desires. Be on your guard lest they tempt you away from any of the Commandments of Allah. If they turn away from the judgement you give, they will certainly fall into fitna for some of their wrongdoing. A good many of them are f’asiqeen.
(5:48) You should judge between them according to what Allah has revealed and do not follow their desires
(6:116) Allah’s laws based on truth and justice have been set forth in this Book in a complete form. None has the authority to make any change in these laws (18/27). This is because this Book has been sent down by Allah who hears and knows everything
Ok I Will Post it too.Obey Quran mean obeying Allah and Rasool Ataat Rasool Allah ke Quran ke zariye hi hoo gaye
where did u find the words “Jama’at-ul-Momineen” in this verse (7:3)???
and ur meaning of 6:38 is faaaaaaaaaar far from the actual verse…
unless ofcourse u folow some other Quran…
Allaah u akbar, log Quran ko badal rahe hain. Imranjaff come of with boy, all the time i have kept quiet to your stupid reasoning.
Either you ask forgiveness for your grave mistake, or else Allaah kn ows the best.
and ur meaning of 6:38 is faaaaaaaaaar far from the actual verse....
unless ofcourse u folow some other Quran....
Well Actually Most of The people dont know how to read and Understand quran see the Last Word Before This ayaat U will find the Word Lil Mumineen.
YOu liar, he asked for Jamaat ul Muminneen not Lil Mumineen and some people are here who mix the words of Quran. Moderators someone playing around with the Quran, is something i cant tolerate and someone being a muslim.
This guy to prove Jamaat ul Momineen is gone to such a level to change the Quran, may Allaah bless you and Allaah knows the best. Well there is other Jamaat which is called Jamaat ul Muslimeen, great someone.
These people good they are born in this generation, lucky people otherwise each one of them there head would be slaughtered for sure for playing around with the words of Quran for personal satisfaction.
I dont know if you follow this words, or you just picked it from somewhre, if you have committed such a mistake ask for forgiveness and if not then I am sorry to blame you and Allaah knows the best.
Further, try to avoid playing with the words of the Quran as a Muslim. Moderators if, i have transgressed my limits, this time it was necessary, with the Hadith of the Prophet its ok not the Quran.
كِتَابٌ أُنزِلَ إِلَيْكَ فَلاَ يَكُن فِي صَدْرِكَ حَرَجٌ مِّنْهُ لِتُنذِرَ بِهِ وَذِكْرَى لِلْمُؤْمِنِينَ
اتَّبِعُواْ مَا أُنزِلَ إِلَيْكُم مِّن رَّبِّكُمْ وَلاَ تَتَّبِعُواْ مِن دُونِهِ أَوْلِيَاء قَلِيلاً مَّا تَذَكَّرُونَ
ImranJaff if you can read Arabic you can see the Lil Momineen is ending 7:2 not beginning 7:3.
I will rather call a group of Muslim as Hizbullah (quranic term) than this distorted word.
so???
if someone from the last verse is to be connected to the next verse, Quran uses “allazeena” at the beginning of the verse…
e.g: see surah al-momenoon (surah # 23)…
the first verse of this surah ends with “al-mominoon” and then all the verses after it which connect to “al-mominoon” start with “allazeena”…
that is how u connect…
and gramatically there is no connection of mominoon in 7:2 to the “atabi’oo” of 7:3…
Guys! What is the problem being discussed?
Where is the twist and how it proves that we only follow Quran and reject (proven authentic) Hadith? What is so dangerous in calling Jimaat ul Momineen or otherwise. The debate is way over my head.
ImranJaff if you can read Arabic you can see the Lil Momineen is ending 7:2 not beginning 7:3.
ooh man did u read the whole suraa u know the Balagh of Quran how to understand and read quran in this suraat Allah is addressing with Jamat ul Mumineen thts why i used the word Jamatul ul mumineen Bhai its called Faham ul quran.now meet with a Arabic scholar and discuss with them
Sahab ji why don't you translate this ayah for me (we'll see how much Arabic you really know):
الزَّانِيَةُ وَالزَّانِي فَاجْلِدُوا كُلَّ وَاحِدٍ مِّنْهُمَا مِئَةَ جَلْدَةٍ وَلَا تَأْخُذْكُم بِهِمَا رَأْفَةٌ فِي دِينِ اللَّهِ إِن كُنتُمْ تُؤْمِنُونَ بِاللَّهِ وَالْيَوْمِ الْآخِرِ وَلْيَشْهَدْ عَذَابَهُمَا طَائِفَةٌ مِّنَ الْمُؤْمِنِينَ
NOw the problem is why create another sect of Islam, and why is that when our Prophet refrained from it.
الزَّانِيَةُ وَالزَّانِي فَاجْلِدُوا كُلَّ وَاحِدٍ مِّنْهُمَا مِئَةَ جَلْدَةٍ وَلَا تَأْخُذْكُم بِهِمَا رَأْفَةٌ فِي دِينِ اللَّهِ إِن كُنتُمْ تُؤْمِنُونَ بِاللَّهِ وَالْيَوْمِ الْآخِرِ وَلْيَشْهَدْ عَذَابَهُمَا طَائِفَةٌ مِّنَ الْمُؤْمِنِينَ
I am waiting for it Imranjaff, considering you have always refused to answer my questions for some reason, I am waiting for your translation, and I already know an Arabic scholar, and who knows the Quran cover to cover and he is an Arab.
Go ahead, and i am waiting for it.
Imran, why didn’t the Sahaba and people after them figure this one out even though they were the masters of arabic language? ![]()
The 19ers changed the number of Ayahs to prove the magic number of 19 in the Quran…They also reject Ahadith…
They are a misguidance and misguided themselves…
Yes, and this mistake has been going on for 1500 years and a Pakistani is now teaching how to interpret and read the Quran…