salam ppl
well so who do u like more jal or atif?
Re: jal or atif?
abay yaar every month same question kyun ask kartay hain log
Atif.
Jal seem more refined and sophisticated sorts but their songs can not match Atif's. Atif carries himself about like some gauche country boy though, which is a huge minus.
sorry rukhsar actually i opened a thread on the same topic but i did not get good replies so thats why i opened it again:)
waisay i like atif as well
walikam slaam jiti rahien khush rahen
dono he achay hain
Atif.
Great voice, sings with intensity and gets the crowd going. However his dress sense sucks.
Jal.. atleast they're original..
nahi IS bhai aik ka batana hay
Starsky : exactly and specially his voice is simply out of this world i really really like his voice so much i used to like jawad's voice but atif's voice is simply amaizg
so there are 3 votes for atif now
acha agar sirf ik ko he chose karna hay to then my vote goes to Jal
mai nay un ko live suna hay they are goood
Right on cutesponge :k: Atif’s voice is a God given talent. It has so much depth and passion it can touch your soul. It appeals to all age groups.
Though their music is good Jal have nothing in comparison apart from screeming teenage girls.
i luv both …
Atif :love: and Jal :love: :love:
what do u mean by saying this do u mean that atif is not original how can u say it can u plz define it?
exactly his voice really touches ur soul and specially his song ‘yaqeen’ u must heard it
exactly his voice really touches ur soul and specially his song ‘yaqeen’ u must heard it and yeah i really hate jal specially farhan his voice is too bad
nahi na u must choose one
umm.. i luv atif's voice but my vote goes to JAL! they rock!
hm m so u mean that u like thier music?
i meant the song woh lamhe u know..
atif said it was his song.. he composed it..bla bla bla.. but the song belongs to jal.. atif used to be a part of jal.. but not anymore..atif still says that the song belongs to him that he owns the song.. u know.. all that kind of ****..
atif is good.. im not sayin he’s not good.. but i prefer jal..
hmmm okay okay
but i think that atif is right the lyrics of the song are by him and how do u know that the composition is'nt by him?and i think that farhan is overreacting to this issue in every show of his he talks abt it its more then enough now he seems jealous