Lord Krishna will show you the way to Moksha. He will be your saviour, whenever you find time remember Him,
Hare Hare
Krishna Krishna
Jai Sri Krishna
Lord Krishna will show you the way to Moksha. He will be your saviour, whenever you find time remember Him,
Hare Hare
Krishna Krishna
Jai Sri Krishna
Originally posted by Paan Masala:
Ghoray ghadon ke naam japnay ki aadat nahin hai humain.
Paan Masala ji!
Just keep it in mind that we are strictly prohibited by the Prophet (PBUH) not to say bad words against others' religions and gods!!
OK?? keep it cool...
There is no force in Islam (La' Ikraha fid deen)...
Be nice....
**Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!**
No.. if he wants to say something about Lord Krishna, geeta, his philosophy or whatever.. it is fine.
But writing one line like ‘Jai Shri Krishna’ and wait till blokes like u bite the bait and start shouting, does not really lead to any discussion.
By now, we have seen enough of insult competition between different religions.Some have grown expert in it by now. Unfortunately once the thread enters such a mode, it gets more responses than a thread that is meaningful. This is for the simple reason that any person completely ignorant about other religion and perhaps his own can still slander other religion. So junk threads end up occupying more space.
I would say more relaxed attitude to bulletin board will help. You are not going to change anyone’s opinions. None who is really imprtant has time to read it. So why take it so seriously?
Originally posted by sufimaster:
ullu,
do me a favour.........SHUTUP!!!! everybody on this forum is sick of your stupid comments.**
You see.. unlike u, everyone is not intelligent. Of course, it is not a crime to be stupid. The world has never been harmed by idiots. Hitler, Changez Khan and likes were highly intelligent and so were people who founded various religions. Your intelligence is shining through ur posts and none can even try to match the high standard set by ur posts except maybe Jawaan. I hope u understand what I am saying.
Dear Ppl,
You ppl are acting quite weirdly .. i think it is the time that ya should againg read the messagge of tolerance preached by islam. You can not and never make joke of teachings and sayings of another religion according to islam. Here what ya did was against islam as well as humanity.
Ranchodji Desai only said some soft words about Krishna. And what ya ppl did wasmaking joke of a this man and also involing a man who is prophet for Hindus. ure work is not apprasiable at all. Where are ure manners... What u are doing is not the will of god.. ure only embarissing muslims.
Mr Youngbart .. you compared KRISHNA with an actress... I can not appraise suck a sick thing
And Ullu sahab .. if ure getting bored do not participate in this kind of threads... this is the easiest way to kill ure bordom.
thisis the post of inquilaab "ranchod jee , you are coninuously putting stupid posts in the forum , should we expect all the Hindus to be stupid ? " ... bhi sahab if ure intellect level is not as much as of desai's is ... do not pass comments on him then ... Some ppl like u even said this phrase of our holy Prophet (p.b.u.h) but later they repent on it. So better be careful while dealing with the ppl of other religion and better give respect ro the one who is respectred by some sect.
And here comes PAAN MASALA "Runchodji, you are really being tolerated here.
Ghoray ghadon ke naam japnay ki aadat nahin hai humain.
So do yourself a fovor aur convert ho jaao, faaiday main rahogay baniya ji..." .. Mr paan masala Do ya know what ya have just said.. Ya have called a respected man horse and donkey... pal pal pal ... Do ya know ask sum intelligent molvi and he will tell ya ..that even Budha and Krishna can be prophets too...
And you call this thing toleration ... ure abusing them and cuting jokes on them and then ya say that ure tolerating them .. pal better read quran once again and this time do not forget to read it with translation ...and then ya will know the meaning of translation .... even then if ya fail to comprehend the meaning ... go and read about USWA-E-HASANA ...you can clearly know the meaniong of toleration from there...
Jawaan Sahab said "Hindu sees a muslim and he runs...over his toes...no no he runs so fast up side down..." ... Give some logic to prove ure point ... Firstly there are 72 crores hindus interacting with 25 crores muslim everyday .. and i never heard much racing there ... kay hindu musalmanoon ko dekh kar bhag jayian... Set hai... And secondly take an example of Pakistan's army... Two wars and two defeats... and everybody knows after hamood ur rehman report that wat The Army did. Better leave this for antoher thread...
ULLU comes again "But writing one line like 'Jai Shri Krishna' and wait till blokes like u bite the bait and start shouting, does not really lead to any discussion."
Tell me one reason quoting just an aait according to which hindus are forbidden to
use such kinds of letter... and why dnt ya take an example of the government set up here by mohammad bin qasim ... he never passed any law forbiding this ... Yaar why dnt ya first study religion in detail and then comment on it . People like ya distort the image of muslim....
Ahmad sahab gave a gr8 logic "haaa ha ha ha. what a load of S**T.go preach about idols on ind.org or something this is our website wright know its pak.org but if people like you keep sending messages like that it will become napaak.org.
and by the way i heard you hindus drink cows urine.uuuuuuuuuuuuh makes me sick.i dont know about the rest of the guys here but me myself would never convert to a religon that unhygenic."
Kya logic dia hai ... By believing in ure logic this makes Holy Prophet (p.b.u.h) na paak too ( naoz billah) ... why dnt ya think be4 ya talk.....and one more thing ... not all the hindus drink the urine... pal ... it could only be a small sect... its just the propagunda of molvis .
Lucifier bhai , why are you getting mad, I did not offence ranchod Jee , my comment was about the illogical generalization of ranchod jee , and the topic set here , the time I posted my comment with the ranchod jee had two topics set on the forum one declaring large number of Muslims be involved in the drinking etc. activities and that topic was illogically without premisses given and the other topic was the topic in what I am writing now.
Logically generalization is done by the number of instances that his conglusion should had be with all the facts and figures of the muslim drinkers etc. etc. , variety of instances that is facts and figures from different parts of the world . similarities in the instances from all over the world that is the atmosphere everywhere where the drinking is done is similar or not , and the disimilarities in the instances.My point is if Inquilab saab and some other people tell lies that does not means all the Pakistani tells lie . To make ranchod Jee realize that I said if you say something that does not mean we believe all hindus are illogical.
And second point is this topic is really stupid , by making a non Muslim recite a kalima and compel him to recite the Kalima does not mean He will become a Muslim, akhir main to Firaun nai bhi Kalima parrh liya thha .
Lucifier I hope you understand the meaning of my comment now.
[This message has been edited by Inquilab (edited August 27, 2000).]