Re: Jaddu and jinns
ji bilkul mujh se bari jinni nahi miley gi aap ko…![]()
…ehem…:l excuse me???
ji bilkul mujh se bari jinni nahi miley gi aap ko…![]()
…ehem…:l excuse me???
4 quls, ayatul qursi, walk backwards in circles while reciting surah 34, try some raindancing and walking on coal too, then wear a straw skirt, light a bonfire, dance around it while chucking coconuts into the fire and chanting "the night time is the right time"
Bhaiya aap un ko kia mashwara dein gai jin main jin ho? Do they have to dance in the sun for 44 hours? :@:
yeah without stopping in the middle 44 hours continously:chai:
waise do u think that jinns can posses ppl and make them do funny stuff??
yeah i believe in that, actually my anty seen someone doing weird things lol
and u sure he was possesed???
haan, i think so :s
ok share the story that u know
in details plz
i lub this kinda stories
so start......
hey ppl share your jadu and jin stories in the literature and culture forum...lol
I cant be bothered to write an essay out
PLz dnt bother asking. Thanks in advance ![]()
Okay, people who are desperately trying to deny existence of jaadu and jinn, for their information, these two are not just somebody's child of fertile imagination but the verses of the Quran proves their very existence. However, I do agree that not every illness, problem, difficulty etc. isn't due to jinn or magic.
Do not be a typical paindo and try to understand the argument here. No one is denying they quran. How can they? What is implied here, is that people don't understand those things.
The universe is very large and possibly infinite in volume; the observable matter is spread over a space at least 93 billion light years across. For comparison, the diameter of a typical galaxy is only 30,000 light-years, and the typical distance between two neighboring galaxies is only 3 million light years. As an example, our milky way galaxy is roughly 100,000 light years in diameter, and our nearest sister galaxy, the andromeda galaxy, is located roughly 2.5 million light years away.
We haven't even explored the solar system properly. Do you think the entire universe is empty without intelligence? How stupid is that.
^^what are you? an alien?.........you been too all them places...across all them diameters & light years...............maaaan i wanna see your ship!
^^^
thought no one would ever ask.
p.s. what I stated were theories based on hard and collected evidence. They don’t call them FACT out of respect for the theory, as it can be further progressed with more technology in the future.
For Muslims, we know that black magic and jinns do in fact exist
BUT back home almost everything and anything gets blamed on this. Like someone said, unfortunately mental illnesses are soo taboo in our communities that people live in denial and would rather blame it on a jinn than believe that there is another cause. Seriously it seems like 85% of the jinn population must live in Pakistan! ![]()
^ ![]()
well lately I have witnessed some very disturbing cases around me. Ppl who have been affected. they have been to every type of specialist and nothing was diagnoced from the health care system. their tests were all normal despite the fact that it was obvious that they were NOT OK!
when they started ruqiya they began to feel much better. SubhanAllah there is so much baraka in Allahs kalaam.
Please could you all make dua for these persons I am mentioning. I am very much worried and disturbed cuz of their situation.
^ no they just need better doctors.
Allah SWT will help them in everyway..
WTH this has got to do the actual topic or whatever I said?
Do not be a typical paindo and try to understand the argument here. No one is denying they quran. How can they? What is implied here, is that people don't understand those things.
The universe is very large and possibly infinite in volume; the observable matter is spread over a space at least 93 billion light years across. For comparison, the diameter of a typical galaxy is only 30,000 light-years, and the typical distance between two neighboring galaxies is only 3 million light years. As an example, our milky way galaxy is roughly 100,000 light years in diameter, and our nearest sister galaxy, the andromeda galaxy, is located roughly 2.5 million light years away.
We haven't even explored the solar system properly. Do you think the entire universe is empty without intelligence? How stupid is that.