haaan
ur still a bachchaaa…u ko zara time lage ga ![]()
yeaaaa…I know it is difficult at the beginning…par blive me it gets easier later…
haaan
ur still a bachchaaa…u ko zara time lage ga ![]()
yeaaaa…I know it is difficult at the beginning…par blive me it gets easier later…
seriously Clad…I aint gonna argue with you now in whether LOVE exists or not ![]()
To love is to live…you would not live if you did not love Allah…coz if Allah did not LOVE you back…there would be no reason for you to live…or to even to be ALIVE in the first place…
acha
Re: Found Lost Love
well blessed are those who think love exist
sooner or later you will say it dont exist
hmmmmm....yea we shall see...
I wish you don't experience otherwise
but u have to be as lucky as William or harry
Clad...I am not some teenager....I have seen both sides of love...trust me...I have seen the VERY WORST of it....and the best of it too...it has also taught me that not every1 loves the same way...and that love differs as u get older...u become mature..and so ur outlook on love becomes mature too...so that is when u learn not to expect much from anyone and then you can be happy with your own life without expecting others to make you happy.....
ah well
yar you are very close to say love don't exist.
If it changes with time then what you felt was an ilusion wasnt love
you love some one soo much but you cannot expectany thing from tat person what kind of love is that ?
I have not seen the worst of it but I can see people around me in relationship , marriage,
all bakwaasss
ah well yar you are very close to say love don't exist.
If it changes with time then what you felt was an ilusion wasnt love
you love some one soo much but you cannot expectany thing from tat person what kind of love is that ?
I have not seen the worst of it but I can see people around me in relationship , marriage, all bakwaasss
yeaaaa...sure now you want to tell me what I believe in do you? Love always changes in time...there is the crazy love..which what you feel when ur a teen...and then there is the mature love....which is what you learn from someone who loves you..when you thought that no one could love you...or that you would never love again.
Yeaaa...I have seen ppl around me in relationships, marriage...and all bakwaas tooo...but that bakwaas is a part of life. What to do...we are humans..not angels!
LP watching them both khamoshi se
hehehehehe…khamoshi se kyun? ![]()
boloon toh kya boloon:bummer:
kuch bhi bolooo…![]()
i'd rather read aap logon ke views abt it..i might learn something:)
achchaaaa…hahahaha…okok ![]()
*sannan watching only Aurat key taraf *
iss umar mein mushkil he hay kuch seekh lo tum ![]()
sannan 40 yr olds leanr too:emmy:
LP watching them both khamoshi se
LOLZ
Iam sure you can join in as an expert
see Aaliya !!!
I dont want to tell you what you belive in !!!
ZURURAT , NEED , REQUIRMENT is all there is not love.
LOLZ Iam sure you can join in as an expert
see Aaliya !!!
I dont want to tell you what you belive in !!!
ZURURAT , NEED , REQUIRMENT is all there is not love.
hmm....so what is the NEED, ZURURAT, and REQUIREMENT??????
now y would u think so:5: