Jab pyaar kiyah tho....[all love threads merged]

darna kyaaaa :faizy:

agreed?

re: Jab pyaar kiyah tho…[all love threads merged]

:vivo:

:konfused:

lol...there os actually no aim of this thread - I was bored and had the song jab pyaar kiyah tho darna kyu in my head...why nooott??

re: Jab pyaar kiyah tho....[all love threads merged]

Watching too much Bollywood eh ?

[quote="“khabi kabhi <3"”]
darna kyaaaa :faizy:

agreed?

yeah i do agree..

:@:

[quote="“khabi kabhi <3"”]
lol…there os actually no aim of this thread - I was bored and had the song jab pyaar kiyah tho darna kyu in my head…why nooott??

lo aap to abhi se darr gaye :snooty:

kabhi kabhi do not be afraid! ;)
go for it hunzz.. xx
dil hai kya karre...

yehh :bummer:

do you?? :faizy:

nai darri, dareygi meri jhoothi :snooty:

lol with your duas ofcoursee!! … jo daragaya woh margaya :smiley:

anyone else?

yeah yeah with my duas:p

thaink youuuuuuuuuuuuh!!

pyaar kiyah koi chori nahi kee :hehe:

you never guess what just happened to mee!! :hayaa:

wht?

well, I was just playing football with the boys and my bros on the street, and mean while a crew of 3 little toddlers decided to chase me…

ok fair enough, i played football whilst being chased by the kiddies :smiley:

after playing footy, were were all sat at the garden table, I heard lil kids sniggering behind me, looked back and I see a hugeeeeeeeeeee sweeping broom eleveated in the air heading towards my head!!

SHOCKK* *HORROR :eek:

luckily i shreakked bolyywood ishtyle and got away just in time..!!

beware of kids, they are evill disguised in a bundle of cuteness…:emmy:

I’m more scared of kids than pyaar :pcg:

LOL kids are funny:omg:

that was funnyyyyyyy

u should have recorded it :stuck_out_tongue:

I didn’t know that kids were planning on killing me or I would have kept a camera on me… :hmmm:

good thinking,great evidence to get em locked up…:lifey:

lol yeah next time think about it :p

those kids need some spanking................just j/k.....now don't go after them with danda :)

I went after them with the dandha to scare them :hehe:

lol they screamed and ran homeee…yeaaaaaaaaaaaay mee!! :smiley:

chalo good for u :p

hehe thank youu :D