http://www.daudsons.net/gupshup/08.jpg
q kia ji aisa kisi ghareeb ko dete tou us bichare/bichari k kaam ajata:)
hawww hayeee ![]()
itna dardnaak scene mai nahi dekh sakti!!! :ankhon par haath rakhnae wala icon:
you’re a murderer Ahmed uncle!!! ![]()
lol :D
*Internet Cafe ka bachaa khhucha samaan tha, Ab itna jazbaati honey ki bhee zaroorat naheen he * ;)
zinda jala dya ! ![]()
Nahin yaar he unplugged it! ![]()
Lolz! :D
isnt it against the law to burn computer components. it isnt very safe for kids to be around that. alot of bad chemicals inside the monitor u know.
and u live in germany????????? thats the country that started the whole pc recycling program!
You are right, but me and one of my German friend wanted to make some Photos for one of our Internet based project. A Website pc-confog.de (My site) with a title "Don’t burn your PC, come to us with your defected PC if you can not repair it yourself. There were only Keyboards and two Main board and a lot of wood. I know this was not "very" legal, but we did that. Allhamd–o-Lillah I have a good social position in cities Reutlingen and Tuebingen, which I can assure you, with fraud and illegal activities, cannot be achieved. I have started sending pictures to this site, only for fun. Aor main yehaN baRa ben’naiN ki koshish naheeN kr raha hooN, Agr kuchh bura laga ho to I’m really sorry for that
listen Ahmed G
m thinkin upgradin my keyboard wid a virtual 1,
how much 4 ur servicez?
*Originally posted by Mr.Ahmad: *
You are right, but me and one of my German friend wanted to make some Photos for one of our Internet based project. A Website pc-confog.de (My site) with a title "Don’t burn your PC, come to us with your defected PC if you can not repair it yourself. There were only Keyboards and two Main board and a lot of wood. I know this was not "very" legal, but we did that. Allhamd–o-Lillah I have a good social position in cities Reutlingen and Tuebingen, which I can assure you, with fraud and illegal activities, cannot be achieved. I have started sending pictures to this site, only for fun. Aor main yehaN baRa ben’naiN ki koshish naheeN kr raha hooN, Agr kuchh bura laga ho to I’m really sorry for that
gotcha