Jaan-E-Baharan... Hakuna Matata

Re: Jaan-E-Baharan… Hakuna Matata

Waiting for Southie Bhaiya’s & Diwana Bhaiya’s Comments :@:

Re: Jaan-E-Baharan... Hakuna Matata

Well done Matata, the Hakuna! Very difficult song esp w/o background music. But you stayed with it. And singing got better as song progressed.

The Pak middle order could use your staying power. Keep on singing!!

Awww Thank you soooooooo much Southie Bhaiya :phati: :flowers:

:shoaby:

I will improve day by day INSHALLAH as I am practicing more and more :@:

:yahoo:

Re: Jaan-E-Baharan... Hakuna Matata

Wah Wah!

Hamara Dil Garden Garden Hua Aap Ko sun Kar. :)

Correct word is "Mushk e Khutan", but many lyrics sites by mistake write "Mushk e Husn". Just make sure you say "Ra*sh*k e Chaman" with clear sound of sheen.

Nice selection and effort on seemingly simple but a difficult song.

You kept the voice in control despite many ups and downs and that is not easy to do.

Great job overall!!!!

Hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :e6:

aapka bhi comment aagayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :e6:

believe me mere dono sweet bhaiyassssssssssss I am so much happy :yahoo:

mujhe aap dono ke hi comments chahiyeey thay :yahoo:

thank you soooo so so soooooooooooooooooo much :flowers:

ji bhaiya thank you so much…

ji ji I corrected that mistake :cb:

Ji I will take care of it next time :@: INSHALLAH and try to have more grip on my breathe like wise… by the way I started daily walk that helped me in having a better stamina :hehe:

Awwww thank you so much bhaiya once again :phati:

and It’s a request to both of you Bhaiyasss that any suggestions,tips or criticism will be appreciated… :flowers:

Looking forward for advices :d

**bohut alaa **:k: **bro…
App ki voice mashallah..Allah’s gift..

Awwww Didi thank you soooo much :phati: :flowers:

:shoaby: