Re: I’ve

hi my second most fav person :lifey:

Re: I've

I think BSc is a brit thing.. they call it BSc in pak too

OK ENOUGH WITH THE BSC BEFORE MY BRAIN EXPLODES. :mad2:

lets talk FSC :naraz:

Kaheen khushi sai mar he na jaoon eey khuda…

abi to apney apney bhai sarwat gillani se bhi milna hai, thora aur je lein :chai:

:wub: :wub:

hayee aab neeend kaisey ayee gi :frowning:

PS: Jub aaj couch per HEE sona hai tu …

Le Decent bhai: I want to die.

Le Philo Baji: Sarwat Gillani is here.
Le Decent bhai:** :blush: ajj to phir couch par sona pary ga. :@:

it is now time to call you wife:chai:

No need to call ..she is already browsing this ! LOL

isko app khshkimati samjhtay hain ya..

Hahhahah that's cute

lol you all!

More like BS is an American thing and BSc is rest of the world thing. :p

wife ki tu khush qisamati he hoie na :wink:

Yes BS has always been American thing

Philosophy chanda,

do not be so naive and act so insecure. I strongly believe that you are better than this. :)

No one is stalking you. Realize it and realize it soon that you have posted this on a public forum for the whole world, moons, sun and mars to read what you have written. You ought to get and you must expect response from anyone (mullah or otherwise whatever may float your boat) when you open up your thought to the whole world. If you are so pissed, please try to keep your thought private to only those from whom you want to converse.

Sincere and experienced advice: Learn to control, it will help you when you will grow up and enter in the practical life. :p

i think i myt hav mistaken my way into cafe again. . .:smack: